Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
1,354 Bewertungen
324 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN

Aug 03, 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 317 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von 周子楣

Sep 27, 2017

I recommend this course to those who have the desire to better manage people. Not just for HR but also for the managers.

von JERMAINE D

May 05, 2017

Great course. Definitely looking forward to taking the information I learned on civility back to my current work orga

von Jessica C

May 18, 2020

Excellent learning opportunity for professional who are looking for options to increase their HR knowledge.

von Imran k

Jan 24, 2019

it was really hard to listen to such specific accent of the coach and also I think course can be shortened.

von Tanuj K

Aug 14, 2018

Good course for HR Professionals.

Learned a lot from about hoe to manage the performance of employees.

von Ezza T K

Mar 17, 2020

a very well developed course and highlights the importance of may aspects of performance management

von ASHISH B

Apr 17, 2020

Lot of learning from the course on employee performance management . Interesting new concepts

von sumanth s k

May 10, 2020

i personally loved the learning the new skills with the managing employee course

von Jean A

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent course, lots of good material, lots of theory. Great instructor!

von Nidhi S

Feb 03, 2020

A useful course for the people who wants to build their career in HR.

von Walid A A Y

Jan 17, 2020

It was a useful experience and it's added too much to my knowledge

von Gillian G

Jun 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the course! Nice overview of performance management.

von RAMU G

Jul 17, 2020

Very much impressive to learn this course it was a nice one

von Shiva R

Jul 13, 2019

Nice course. But lacked Case studies & practical examples.

von HITESH D

Jun 05, 2020

nice course, explanation of each concept is very precise.

von Nekita S

Jun 20, 2020

Very informative instructor, really enjoyed class.

von sujana m

Jun 24, 2020

The assignment gives us good practise.

von Akash D S

Jun 23, 2020

Excellent and professional Instructor.

von Igor H I

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent on performance fundamentals.

von Crystal L

Jul 03, 2017

Great class. I truly enjoyed this c

von Shakerra S

Mar 21, 2020

the peer reviews is holding us back

von Mohamed A M A E

May 31, 2019

it just needs material at the last

von shubhangi m

Oct 29, 2018

I did not receive any certificate

von Priyadarshini G

Jun 29, 2016

Great faculty and course content

von Thelma F T A

Jun 10, 2020

Good points,very dinamyc.