Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
1,995 Bewertungen
487 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

JD
19. März 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

BO
30. Juni 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 482 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Thelma F T A

10. Juni 2020

Good points,very dinamyc.

von tolulope o

3. Okt. 2019

Nice lecture and content.

von Osim B A J

23. Dez. 2018

It was very isightful

von Umeh O P

26. Juni 2020

very enlightening

von Salwa A M ( - G S A M

29. Aug. 2021

very good course

von Abdi W

20. Juni 2017

great course!

von Mena F

23. Feb. 2017

great course

von Silindile C

29. Jan. 2021

Interesting

von Hatem M A

11. März 2021

thanks

von Naveen r

29. Sep. 2020

good

von Pooja Y

17. Sep. 2021

4

von Julian A S G

20. Dez. 2020

.

von Bhumika P

4. Sep. 2020

.

von Mamoon J A

2. Juni 2019

ك

von Rachel

18. Juli 2020

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

von Julie K

24. Okt. 2020

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

von John E H

29. Juni 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

von Matias Z

5. Mai 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

von Ana L A U

11. Sep. 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

von Trisha S

5. Sep. 2021

Instructor was clear and easy to follow. However, the course was very repetitive. It could have been a module in another course.

von Argyro P

19. Okt. 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

von Germain G

12. Juli 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

von Carolina M

29. Sep. 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

von Natali M

28. Okt. 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.