Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
1,950 Bewertungen
473 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
30. Juni 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

JD
19. März 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 467 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Imola B

9. Aug. 2019

The professor is really professional and entertaining, I had a lot of laughs during the course! Thank you for the great experience Larry!

von Tania D

4. Nov. 2018

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

von hassan g m

23. Jan. 2017

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

von Syed M M

28. Nov. 2020

Excellent course for mid level HR professionals and line managers. The trainer was marvelous and conduct the course very impressively.

von Gabriel L

20. Sep. 2020

Really informative, great info, just feel really really good that I am more knowledgable but more able to implement these great ideas.

von Mutoni S

1. Okt. 2020

I gained more knowledge and skills from Managing employee performance which will help me to be a good HR professional at my workplace

von ABDUL M A

11. Sep. 2019

Excellent course for managers having sub-ordinates for whose performance improvement and overall organisation performance improvement

von Kristine R

25. Feb. 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

von Chika E

4. Okt. 2017

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

von MELISSIDOU E

22. Nov. 2020

The professor was comprehensible and pleasant. The questions of the quizzes were just to the point. liked his presentations, too.

von Deanna W

28. Okt. 2018

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

von Prompiriya P

21. Juli 2020

Extremely informative and interesting lectures by Professor. I like that the overall tone balances between seriousness and humor.

von Juliette Z

11. Sep. 2019

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

von Dana A

27. Sep. 2020

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.

von Soumma D

30. Apr. 2020

Extremely instructional. Professor Larry is an amazing teacher who actually uses points rather than verbose to explain topics.

von Haminat A A

17. Nov. 2020

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

von David j R M

11. Sep. 2020

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach

von Monica O

29. Juni 2020

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

von Shubha I

17. Okt. 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

von MD.Tanzim H

30. Apr. 2021

Very helpful course in managing people. Lot's of stuff to learn. The instructor was very helpful in the lectures. Thanks

von Stefania S F

16. Apr. 2020

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

von Irena K

19. März 2020

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

von Dr A K

16. Apr. 2021

This was the best course which will give you the clear understanding and insight about managing employee performance.

von Cynthia C Z

18. Nov. 2020

Prof Larry I loved your course. Very interactive and very comprehensive. I learned so much from your course.

Thank you

von Neifi M C

26. Sep. 2020

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.