Chevron Left
Zurück zu Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
240 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to this project-based course on Predicting Employee Turnover with Decision Trees and Random Forests using scikit-learn. In this project, you will use Python and scikit-learn to grow decision trees and random forests, and apply them to an important business problem. Additionally, you will learn to interpret decision trees and random forest models using feature importance plots. Leverage Jupyter widgets to build interactive controls, you can change the parameters of the models on the fly with graphical controls, and see the results in real time! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed....

Top-Bewertungen

RS
31. Mai 2020

I am glad to have taken this course. I came across some unknown features of Pandas (profile), sklearn library. New python libraries like yellowbrick.

LY
4. Mai 2020

I was looking for Elaborated explanation of the project and implement it to clear the concept.\n\nThis course did explain it all.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn

von UNMILON P

9. Apr. 2020

compact course

von Taesun Y

3. Juni 2020

the course was designed well and easy to follow. I was hoping to learn a bit more advanced stuff but picked up some useful libraries that I never used it before. Just watch out for little typo when you named a dataset as "data" and next section of the video you called it "hr". The other thing I noticed that if you re-record the videos without you making mistakes along the way would have been much better for students to follow you and save time. cheers,

von Frank M N

7. Sep. 2020

Really liked it! Up to the point on a useful subject which directly translate into business reality. Within that package you get a very nice and detailed forest of random forest!

von Alina I H

9. Nov. 2020

Just the perfect course - a well instructed project that helped me exactly with my employee turnover prediction project at work. Thanks from Germany!

von Rahul S

1. Juni 2020

I am glad to have taken this course. I came across some unknown features of Pandas (profile), sklearn library. New python libraries like yellowbrick.

von Lokesh Y

5. Mai 2020

I was looking for Elaborated explanation of the project and implement it to clear the concept.

This course did explain it all.

von Arnab S

26. Sep. 2020

A good place to learn the implementation of Random Forest and Decision Trees and how to interpret the results.

von samuel c j

4. Juli 2020

I learn a lot in a small amount of time. I would like to see more advanced projects from you!

von Sebastian J

28. Apr. 2020

Excellent course for those who knowledge on the topics mentioned in the content.

von Ricardo D

29. Sep. 2020

Great course. It goes to the point about decision trees and random forests.

von Kaushal P

9. Juni 2020

very useful project, really enjoyed while doing!

von Harshit C

26. Mai 2020

Just right for the basics of Machine Learning

von Mayank S

2. Mai 2020

Good Course. Learned a lot. Thanks Sir.

von Ketaki K

21. Apr. 2020

The Course was very productive .

von Dr. V Y

21. Apr. 2020

Overall Good Experience

von XAVIER S M

2. Juni 2020

Very Helpful !

von Akash

23. Mai 2020

great learning

von Dr. A S A A

6. Mai 2020

لا يوجد تعليق

von Widhi A P

8. Juli 2020

Very Good

von Doss D

14. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Kamlesh C

6. Juli 2020

THanks

von Vajinepalli s s

18. Juni 2020

nice

von tale p

13. Juni 2020

good

von SHIV P S P

2. Juni 2020

good

von abdul r s n

19. Mai 2020

Best