Chevron Left
Zurück zu EMT Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für EMT Foundations von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
288 Bewertungen
88 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get a thorough introduction to the emergency medical services system, and learn the foundation components to how it works as a whole. You will also learn the nuts and bolts of becoming a healthcare provider, and gain some basic knowledge about the human body. By the end of the course, you will be able to 1) understand the history and components of the EMS system, 2) speak the language of medicine with basic medical terminology, as well as have an understanding of basic human anatomy, 3) understand the different types of communications and how they are specific to EMS, 4) take vital signs and master the normal from the abnormal, and 5) master personal and scene safety, and begin the process of patient assessment....

Top-Bewertungen

HK

Apr 17, 2020

I have no words for this course, I mean its, really a gem of a course for all healthcare providers and other people as well. I want to recommend this course to all of the people to, save lives.

NK

May 21, 2020

I have been learned so much in this EMT foundation its enriching my live every steps. I have no words for this course\n\nThank you mentor, the university of Colorado for this great opportunity

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 86 Bewertungen für EMT Foundations

von Alex N C C

Feb 05, 2020

Un curso muy completo

lleno de explicaciones fáciles de entender

Un trabajo bien hecho, sigan así.

Un abrazo y muchos exitos

von Che V B

Mar 04, 2019

In no way do I find learning more addictive than this. I intend to complete all 6 course available here. While not you!!!

von Areeba J

Apr 12, 2020

the way there are various demostrations makes it easier to understand quickly and they always keep you interested.

von Benedicta R

Mar 15, 2019

This a great course, it explains the skills in large details and the legal knowledge was highly pointed out.

von Season k

Mar 07, 2020

This course helped me gain a knowledgeable EMT Techniques and also taught me things on how to save a life.

von David T

Jun 08, 2019

Outstanding Course, and fantastic introduction into Emergency Medical Technician and Emergency Medicine.

von Tyler V

Mar 08, 2020

Excellent teachers with vast experiences and knowledge brought to the table. Will recommend to others.

von Joaquin N

Jun 03, 2020

Would be better if i could buy a book or print all the information from one link for each course.

von Eliseo M

Aug 13, 2019

so far so good. just need to figure out how to get from EMT to AEMT so I can practice in my state.

von TANISHA S

May 25, 2020

Very informative. Provides all required knowledge in a very basic yet alluring way.

von Daitrell J

Apr 14, 2020

Beautiful course had to take some time to study and work hard but got it done.

von Nicole W

Feb 25, 2019

Thank you for creating a well structured, organized and informative course!

von Sameh b s

May 10, 2020

Good course including a perfect materia and knowledge bye using easy ways

von HIBA N M

Mar 07, 2020

It is too helpful to know many things and rich information,thank you.

von Michael O

Feb 24, 2020

The videos and supplemental materials are excellent. Thank you.

von Maria C G

Jun 01, 2020

im gonna have the future I always wanted thanks to this course

von Jutta L

May 01, 2020

Very practical instruction supported by great skill videos.

von Dominik E L

Jun 27, 2020

Well focused and paced coursed, with a lot to learn about.

von Heather L

Mar 13, 2020

Really explanatory and not boring to listen to. Thanks!

von Paul I

Oct 01, 2019

nice foundation and good job from the team instructors.

von Nsikak-Abasi D

Jun 21, 2019

An amazing Course. It complements my medical education

von Amy B

Apr 18, 2019

Awesome class! Was presented in clear and concise way.

von Ibiyosi F A

Sep 04, 2019

I enjoyed everyone of the videos, so much to learn.

von Rodney L

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent instruction with easy to follow content.

von Jakob B

Apr 29, 2020

Very informative and thorough! Great instructors