Chevron Left
Zurück zu End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP von Google Cloud

4.6
870 Bewertungen
136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Top-Bewertungen

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 136 Bewertungen für End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

von Kevin M

Dec 06, 2018

Not enough hands-on labs. Mostly just videos and running existing python code. Had to write only a tiny amount of code. I won't remember any of the code, I'll just remember ctrl-enter on all of the pre-written python.... could definitely use some improvement.

von Panit A

Apr 27, 2019

Would be nicer if students can use the google cloud with less restrictions. I got blocked multiple times from trying the codes in the videos..

Overall, the materials are great and very interesting!

von Carlos V

Oct 07, 2018

One of my favourites Courses from Google, it provides an excellent overview of the End to End Machine LEarning process, and how to use GCP to speed up your workflow, highly recommended to anyone looking to expand their understanding of Real World application of ML

von Serhan A

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

von Harsh S

Jun 09, 2019

Objective of course is great. But, a lot can be improved in terms of clarity on how to execute this course. It is not clearly mentioned whether we need to just execute provided notebooks or write code from scratch. Moreover, how to copy these notebooks from Google cloud repo on github is not mentioned anywhere.

von Maxim

Jul 05, 2019

This specialization consists of 5 courses:

Course1: End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Course2: Production Machine Learning Systems

Course3: Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP

Course4: Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

Course5: Recommendation Systems with TensorFlow on GCP

In specialization's FAQ say nothing about "audit" option. Do You know what is it ? "Audit" means that You can use course video material even after You subscriptions ended.

By fact, only "Course 1" has such ability. Before pay for specialization, carefully check FAQ for EACH separated course in specialization:

courses 2-5 has special point:

"Why can’t I audit this course?

This course is one of a few offered on Coursera that are currently available only to learners who have paid or received financial aid, when available.

"

"Who have paid" means that after You subscriptions ended, you lost access to video materials in this courses.

p.s.

1 star only for "Audit", content and lecturers are rated higher - at least 4 stars

von Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

End to End wwooooww

von Jayasudan M

Jan 28, 2019

Awesome refresher course!

von Scott P

Nov 07, 2018

A lot of great knowledge on enterprise implementation of Machine Learning Cloud Environments

von Muhammad F A

Nov 07, 2018

Awesome Course .....

von Rashid M

Nov 23, 2018

Interesting and easy..

content is very rich.

von Elias P

Nov 26, 2018

The course is really Great! It takes you so smoothly from the beggining to the end. I didn't have to watch something for a second time. Everything is well explained!

von Wang Y

Nov 11, 2018

One of the best course in the series! A comprehensive tutorial that walk your through the whole end-to-end process of machine learning. Hope there is more similar courses like these where we can get our hands dirty with practical end-to-end machine learning case studies!

von SAIPRIYADARSHAN C

Nov 27, 2018

Interesting to the gcp users and ml developers.

von Javed S

Nov 28, 2018

This course contains many helpful hands-on labs. The course instructors are very knowledgeable. I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in learning about production machine learning pipeline using TensorFlow.

von Alexandros D N

Nov 13, 2018

Very good

von Sushrut A

Jan 06, 2019

This course is awesome

von Amit K

Jan 20, 2019

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

von Kesepattapu N

Feb 22, 2019

nice course

von NAVEEN K

Feb 22, 2019

Practical Labs are really useful in learning end to end ML in GCP

von Steven P G

Feb 25, 2019

Super, resume la especialización 1

von Mark D

Mar 07, 2019

Good overview course

von Abdul R Y

Mar 14, 2019

Great course!

von Hicham A

Mar 17, 2019

Good course with complete development cycle

von bhadresh s

Jan 13, 2019

It was great course which converses entire ml learning journey