Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Global Energy Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Global Energy Business von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
446 Bewertungen
123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

Top-Bewertungen

JB
12. Sep. 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

BB
24. März 2021

Very good overview of the energy business, including market analysis, political influences, strategic analysis and, my favourite part, how the operations work and some of the challenges faced.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 122 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Global Energy Business

von Sergei T

31. Aug. 2016

A very well structured and systemized course which provides its listeners with first experience in the field of energy markets. Definitely recommended to economists who would like to specialize in energy business.

von Gustavo M

8. Aug. 2020

Gustavo Mero: Very good course, It's really very complete. I highly recommend it, because it is not only oriented to learn about energy market, but also provides tools for the analysis of financial and non-f .

von ABU N M N

25. Juni 2020

A very good and well content course for all associated in the energy sector. Thanking Michael J. Orlando is must as I enjoyed every minute of his lecture as well as learned many aspects of energy business.

von NIRANJAN R

17. Jan. 2021

The course explained the various aspects involved in the energy business in a detailed and understandable way with suitable examples. This course is highly recommended to anyone interested in this field.

von Jayaram A

13. Sep. 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

von Beatriz B

25. März 2021

Very good overview of the energy business, including market analysis, political influences, strategic analysis and, my favourite part, how the operations work and some of the challenges faced.

von Arturo P

23. Aug. 2015

Excelent! Simple to understand energy bussiness economic, finaltial and technical issues, even if you aren´t related to this areas. And assessments are realy made to ensure our learning

von Elson R H

25. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed the course because it gives me a different view of the energy business. It also had given me an opportunity to review and apply the knowledge in business case assessment.

von Yassine S

28. Mai 2020

Very nice course with challenging assessments. I learnt what I came here for. The slides are very explicit and a precious tool to fully understand teh core concepts.

von SANCHEZ N C A

15. Mai 2021

The course is very interesting. I thank the organizers of Cousera, the Master of the course and Telconet for allowing me to have taken it and finished it. Thanks.

von Nishikant C

23. Okt. 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.

Would love to see another course with more finance involved

von Juan C L M

23. Nov. 2016

This course is a great opportunity to get a very complete overview of the very basic facts behind energy business worldwide. Highly recommended!

von Amit T

3. März 2021

Brilliantly designed and offers comprehensive knowledge about the global energy business and its complex dynamics in a simple manner.

von Wellington M

17. Mai 2020

I recommend this course to anyone who wishes to engage on a career change or broaden their Energy investment analysis knowledge...

von kisharn t

16. Dez. 2016

Great introduction to the world of energy business. Provides the basic tools one needs to further analyse energy firms and markets.

von Tom S

12. Feb. 2018

Lots of great information. The 2 case studies really help me understand how best to use the tools presented.

von Javier A Z M

24. Nov. 2017

I have enjoyed this course. it is simple to understand and the lections of Michel are just brilliant. thanks

von Walter S J

27. Dez. 2018

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

von mitesh D

19. Jan. 2022

Detailed course to understand energy business, which includes all the major sub-sectors of energy market

von PRAVEEN R

15. März 2018

Excellent course with good and relevant study material.

Explanation of topic through video is excellent.

von Enrique A

20. Juni 2017

I liked it a lot! good presentations, good material, good pace, overall excellent! Highly recommended!

von Baptiste B

12. März 2018

Really comprehensive and helps understand complexe issues based on simplified and basics notions.

von Christopher L

12. Dez. 2016

please there are need to evaluate energy production in financial statement analytical

von Alvaro H

20. Aug. 2015

Excellent course:

My only (minor) disapointment is that the slides are not available

von César A P

8. März 2018

Beautiful and interesting Course, great information, simple and easy to learn.