Chevron Left
Zurück zu Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
603 Bewertungen
164 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, professionals at all levels of an organization will learn the best ways to engage an audience they want and need by smartly implementing their important, strategic stories and information and by using proven tools and techniques to enhance an audience’s experiences and interest. Content Strategy is a conversation that provides thought-leadership. It starts a “conversation” with users and stakeholders inside and outside an organization. Conversations are the natural way people think about complex issues. Conversations also enable people to develop “stories,” which lead to understanding and helpful mental pictures. Content Strategy practitioners are at all levels of the best enterprises – in all departments and sectors from the top leader to the newcomer in the ranks. In this complex information age, forward-thinking employees know that if they and their organizations are to thrive, they need to go beyond their job descriptions. They must master the most demanding communications frontier – creating engaging, strategic, honest stories and information that is valued by their most important audiences. In turn that will make their enterprise stand out. Regardless of their area of work, position or expertise, Content Strategy practitioners know how to use words, pictures, video, and social and mobile media to interact with their most important constituents with trustable, actionable information that the audience values and will use. The strategic content they produce enhances the user’s lives and deepens their understanding and engagement with the organization. Guest lecturers in this course include: -- Rachel Davis Mersey, Associate Professor, Medill, Northwestern -- Ed Malthouse, Theodore R. and Annie Laurie Sills Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications, Medill, Northwestern -- Bobby Calder, Charles H. Kellstadt Professor of Marketing & Director of the Center for Cultural Marketing, Kellogg, Northwestern -- Steven Duke, Associate Professor, Medill, Northwestern -- Janice Castro, Assistant Professor Emerita, Medill, Nothwestern...

Top-Bewertungen

SH
14. Sep. 2018

Very informative! Various concepts were highlighted to help me design increasingly engaging content for my readers. Will recommend it to everyone seeking to enhance their content strategy skills.

PN
19. Dez. 2019

I learned exactly what I expected to learn, especially the clear distinction between Content Strategy and Content Marketing and how to truly "engage" the audience. Very happy with the course :)

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 162 Bewertungen für Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences

von Regiene S

20. Dez. 2020

Highly recommended course that helps me to understand target audience and plan a strategy to make a content that is engaging.

von Ali G

16. Apr. 2021

It was really wonderful and so rich in useful information that I did not expect its presence and importance in our life

von Craig B

25. Okt. 2020

This course provided a great overview of content strategy, how it's created, and why it differs from content marketing.

von Kezia S

7. Juni 2021

Comprehensive learning for content strategy, especially about how to read/grab your target market through content.

von ANTHONY G

1. Okt. 2020

Compelling study and look into the concept and understanding of Content theory. Wonderful course and instruction.

von Kathryn S

9. Okt. 2019

This was a truly informative course; it's already reshaped my thinking and I can't wait to dive into the next one.

von Nathan E

29. März 2017

Filled with valuable content for helping professionals do better at strategically creating and delivering content.

von Saket M

1. Nov. 2020

Brilliantly designed course curriculum. Innovative notes summary at the end of each video adds to the beauty too.

von Winola L

17. Sep. 2020

This was an engaging and practical introduction to Content Strategy that will definitely help me with my blog.

von Criselda V C

25. Mai 2020

Very interesting, packed with practical tools foe bettee content strategy. Very useful and informative.

von Julie K

1. Sep. 2017

Really great cours. Professor Lavine is always asking good questions that helped me understand better.

von Wamata M

30. Okt. 2020

I loved method of teaching by interviews, very interesting and effective in internalizing content.

von Mary L

24. Okt. 2020

Excellent course, very good instructors , assignments are relevant to todays working environment

von Muhammad A

7. Juli 2018

Excellent Course. So Much Learned from this course. Looking forward to compete the next course

von Christina S M

15. Aug. 2020

Very helpful course to gain insights and knowledge about audience focused content generation.

von LIo M

28. März 2016

This is such an easy to understand course. All the important things packaged into one course.

von Nirleska P

15. Juli 2018

Amazing! everything was so well explained! And the book readings were also very instructive!

von David B

4. Dez. 2019

Insightful and succinct. Great content and takeaways. Well worth the monthly subscription.

von Lauren P

17. Dez. 2019

Loved the practical application of this course to put learnings into action right away.

von José P G

26. Apr. 2018

Very insightful and comprehensive. It serves as a good foundation for content strategy.

von Varsha H

21. März 2019

The course was easy to understand and very helpful on how to engage audiences.

von Rainbowe K

19. Nov. 2018

Loved it! I feel more confident in developing content for my organization now

von Phan T A

7. Apr. 2016

can we get the hard copy certificate after finish 4 modules and capstone sir?

von ale c

26. Juli 2021

Excelente información y ejemplos relacionados con la creación de contenido.

von Jessica X

27. Aug. 2017

Impressed session and the course contents are very resourceful and inspiring