Chevron Left
Zurück zu Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
282 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

Top-Bewertungen

SC

Jul 07, 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

DK

Jul 22, 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.\n\nAnybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 49 Bewertungen für Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Maliha A

Feb 15, 2019

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

von Federico G d C

Dec 05, 2018

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

von Rahul T

Jan 09, 2019

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

von Lev G

Feb 20, 2019

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

von Zhou S

Apr 25, 2020

This is a really good course. You can learn a lot if you just follow the path. The instructor has a good understanding of quadcopter. For example, he would explain what kind of improvements can be made after simulation instead of just showing steps. For me, this course helps me to apply structure thinkings in designing a product. Hope you can follow the instruction and also change something yourself based on the instructor's suggestions.

von Nada A A

May 29, 2019

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

von Sharath C

Jul 07, 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

von Divye K

Jul 22, 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.

Anybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

von Richard L D

Jun 15, 2020

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

von SHAILENDRA K S

Jun 02, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

von Samuel O

May 11, 2020

Well Done, The course covered the major aspects of engineering involved in Drone Design and Manufacture

von YASH B

Jun 19, 2020

excellent course for students of mechanical engineering,this is the best course to learn about design.

von Min T H

Apr 09, 2020

Amazing course with great contents. Well done Autodesk and Coursera.

von Angelo R A T

Mar 12, 2019

One of the best courses in the specialization.

von Nabham G

Jul 03, 2020

Quarantine time well utilized. Good course.

von Utprabh M

Jun 05, 2020

Gained a lot of knoledge,thank you coursera

von Juan P T H

Jun 02, 2020

Muy buen curso de Autodesk

von Jósedavid M

Jul 28, 2019

Excelente aprendizaje!

von Nestor D Ñ N

Aug 08, 2019

Great information

von Sai P U

May 18, 2020

Good explanation

von jiteshkumar p

May 10, 2020

Good information

von Muhammad R

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

von owais s

May 20, 2020

Awesome course.

von Tejpavan A

Jun 07, 2020

great subject

von JOBIN J

May 18, 2020

SUPERB COURSE