Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Engineering Mechanics von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
Sterne
4,431 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

15. Juli 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

MA

27. Juli 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 916 Bewertungen für Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

von Casper W

21. Mai 2020

Was a really cool course to learn about statics :) Easy to understand and interactive, funny professor

von Shimna M

21. März 2019

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

von Ehab M A D

22. Feb. 2017

I hope received certification as a pdf on email, and money be for hardcopy certification , thanks Dr))

von Awais M

20. März 2022

I beleive this course was best to get a basic understanding og Fundamentals of Engineering Mechanics.

von Suyog M D

10. Juli 2020

Very informative course covering all the basics of Mechanics . A Very practical approach to mechanics

von Vaishnav A B

26. Nov. 2019

Very infomational, especially those who wish to reinforce the fundamentals of engineering mechanics..

von Chrissie A S C

18. Sep. 2021

It was very easy to understand and it was also very interactive providing a lot of useful materials.

von Alireza M

22. Aug. 2015

This course of Dr. Whiteman was awesome . I can now understand the meaning of Engineering Mechanics.

von Ajmeera S

1. Sep. 2020

It's a wonderful opportunity to learn things in a online platform from an well experienced faculty.

von Ravi C

16. Juli 2020

Excellent course on Introduction to Mechanics and Statics, It is very beneficial and worth learning

von jagadesh k

21. Okt. 2018

It was very much useful and i really had a great time an experience its is student friendly course

von Arafat H

1. Mai 2018

I enjoyed every bit of the course.The Professor is a really committed guy.Thank you and keep it up.

von P.MANOJ K

22. Dez. 2017

The course content is really lucid and impressive and definitely serve the purpose of the learners.

von Mehtar J T

13. Okt. 2020

Thank you so much for giving me this platform to improve my mechanics studies through this course.

von William G

8. Juli 2020

Is a very complete course, I like the metodology and explanations clear and brief. Thanks for all

von Ann T

5. Juni 2020

This course was so clear and easy to follow! I feel so much more confident as I start grad school!

von Sharath N S

28. Feb. 2021

The instructor has given a very good explanation of the concepts concerning Engineering Mechanics

von Aazedine B

23. Sep. 2020

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I'VE EVER HAVE IN THE BASICS OF THE MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

von Erjan R

18. Mai 2020

Explains evertything clearly, and provides ample resources for learning outside of video courses.

von Ajay R

1. Sep. 2019

This course is a great introduction to the most basic and useful concepts of classical mechanics.

von Afonso H S L

5. Jan. 2017

Very good, I could solve a lot of doubts I had about moments and the physical concepts required!

von Ashish P P K

11. Sep. 2020

This course was really helpful in clearing our basics in mechanics being an engineering student

von Pavel K

17. Feb. 2019

The clear explanation on how the basic calculation in the mechanical engineering are conducted

von Martin V

8. Okt. 2015

Muy completo e interesante. Una buena base para entender mejor la estática de lo que nos rodea

von Dao H

16. Jan. 2016

Awesome lectures and course's materials. I enjoyed it greatly. Many thanks to the instructor.