Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Engineering Mechanics von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
Sterne
4,611 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

27. Juli 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS

15. Juli 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 943 Bewertungen für Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

von Duggishetti V

31. Mai 2020

IT WAS NICE EXPERIENCE TO ME....

I HAVE LEARNED MANY THINGS BY THIS COURSE......

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD IN THIS COURSE.....

von Rohit K

30. Juni 2020

Thank you for this amazing course. It was really helpful and provided a stronghold on the fundamentals of mechanics.

von Aniket K

31. Okt. 2018

Course is perfectly designed for the young engineers to understand the applied physics to solve real world problems.

von Wagner d L G d S

20. Mai 2017

Very good, I liked the methodology and explanations. Only one suggestion, in which more fixing exercises are solved.

von Mohammad M A

1. Apr. 2017

Thank you for the nice way of teaching the course was really good and you make it easy to understand all the topics.

von Daniel J V

18. Aug. 2016

It's a great course for the students who want to learn more about mechanical engineering and how some machines work.

von satya s k p

29. Juni 2020

This course is very useful to me to increase my knowledge. Thanks to all providing these type of courses in online.

von ABHINAV M

15. Aug. 2015

Amazing course. Really enjoyed it. The approach is perfect, not very difficult yet forces you to think on your own.

von Matteo R

30. Dez. 2016

Great course to learn the fundamentals of static mechnical analysis. Dr. Whiteman is extremly clear in his lessons

von Ashwini S M

18. Mai 2020

We are really get deep knowledge of the mechanics and we are so happy to learn special things though the experts.

von Ramesh B S

14. Mai 2020

Excellent teaching professor . I really understood the subject and I am going to register for all of your courses

von Rahul k g

17. Jan. 2019

your way of teaching so much nice and it gives the feel of mechanics

thanks once again for uploading this course.

von Danny D

30. Juni 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

von Gabriel M C R

22. März 2022

This is spectacular, now I understand anything that before I don't understand. Today I get a very important tool

von Kishore K R

8. Mai 2020

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is good start with basics for Civil Engineering to get into senior classes

von Freire A P P

20. Jan. 2021

Excelente curso para practicar los conocimientos vistos en las asignaturas de estática. Totalmente recomendado

von JOSHUA M J

8. Okt. 2020

i got to refresh on topics which i studied and also got to learn some new and important points to keep in mind

von Pradeep S

7. Okt. 2020

Really well thought out course.

Will give you a thorough knowledge of engineering mechanics.

Really recommended!

von G M

9. Sep. 2020

Very good lecture that i have seen in my life sir.The way of explanation of any topic by is very awesome sir.

von Keeran P

1. Juli 2020

This course was clear and easy to understand. It's given me a good understanding of many concepts in statics.

von krishna s

12. Sep. 2021

It's a very good course for fundamentals of "Mechanics of Solids". I really appreciate the way they taught.

von PUTTA N

15. Apr. 2020

Dear sir,

Thank you giving opportunity .Course is nicely framed .i improved my knowledge in this basic course

von Aryan C

5. Juli 2019

It was an exemplary course, filled with enormous amounts of knowledge and learning. Thanks to Georgia Tech.

von Divya B M

29. Apr. 2020

Course had given a practical idea of many problems. Also had given a good knowledge in the use of vectors.

von Saqib A

9. Apr. 2017

Fantastic course for the beginners. Go for it if you want to develop your concepts and skills for statics.