Chevron Left
Zurück zu Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
Sterne
563 Bewertungen
174 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Capstone builds on the communication and content skills you’ve acquired throughout the Specialization and develops them further. During course lessons and Peer Assessments you will practice and expand the language skills necessary for success in the professional world. Throughout the course, you will have the opportunity to complete assessments relevant to the working world. In this course, you will: * Study cultural influences on communication more thoroughly, identify key cultural influences in your own experience and compare your culture with a different one to identify ways to improve communication and decrease misunderstanding. * Develop your email accuracy and style and engage in email correspondence with potential employers, clients or investors to set up interviews and/or meetings. * Practice and Demonstrate fluent and accurate spoken English as you prepare and present a short talk about a personal accomplishment or “Sales Pitch” for a product or service. * Polish your pronunciation through more connected speech including use of through groups, contractions/reductions, and linking. Week by week, as you practice your language skills, make connections with people important to you and develop your network, you will increase your opportunities for success. Completing this Capstone Project will help you reach your English language and professional goals now and in the future....

Top-Bewertungen

YM
2. Mai 2020

I started this course with very basic english communication skills. Learned lot of things that helps me communicate professionally at workplace & in general conversations too. Thanks to Coursera :)

SP
7. Mai 2020

The course covers all three expects of of English communication writing, speaking and listening skills. It provides a holistic learning and improved my confidence. Thanks a lot instructor.

Filtern nach:

151 - 174 von 174 Bewertungen für Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level

von Md j r

30. Sep. 2020

Good Course

von She-an P

28. Nov. 2020

Thank you!

von Mekkas M I

18. Juli 2020

Thank you.

von Indira G

9. Nov. 2020

excellent

von Sanuri N S

28. Aug. 2020

excellent

von Archisha B

27. Dez. 2020

Superb!

von Hnin H P

1. Okt. 2020

Thanks

von VINOTH K S

3. Okt. 2020

Good

von NITHYA S J

29. Sep. 2020

Nice

von Hitesh K s

29. Sep. 2020

Good

von Amal.R

16. Sep. 2020

Best

von S.GURUDHARSHINI

19. Juli 2020

Good

von Sahil K

12. Okt. 2020

This Specialization was very useful and amazing in providing all necessary skills to write and speak in English. Also , it focus on all many types of communications where English is required like for job interview, on phone Email, Video conference etc and helps to learn proper format and method to communicate with ease.

von Rama S

31. Aug. 2020

it help to take intention to many details that you are ignored before but it really improve your skills.

thank you for every one helped in introducing this course.

von Djuhara B

10. Nov. 2020

Minus 1 star for the weight of Peer Graded Assignment -- some either don't understand the grade criteria or fishing.

von Natalie P

4. Okt. 2020

At first I didn't realize I had more than 1 set of courses to do before the end of the course but I get though.

von Janani R

3. Aug. 2020

I am sincerely thankfull to this course.It was very useful to learn something new.

von Mohammad S

14. Sep. 2020

Perfect course!

But this course has a voice problem

von Saghir A S M T ( D - P

8. Sep. 2020

very informative & Productive

von Erick A A

10. Sep. 2020

i liked all , thank you much

von Marysol R P

2. Nov. 2020

el curso fue cerrado varias semanas, porque habían decidido reprogramar las fechas y ahora coursera me envia un correo diciéndome que yo no había querido trabajar por varias semanas, pero no fue mi culpa, yo me quede en la semana 3 y después bloquearon el contenido.

von SANTIAGO R P

27. Juli 2020

The wau of grading isnt fair and completly depends on who is grading not the work made

von Shivam S

10. Nov. 2020

all course all good but in the last module, they look my season of week 2 to week 4 and I am waiting for it if some complete all course then open it to study more why you lock it was a bad experience for me open it as soon as possible

von Johnson A M

14. Okt. 2020

I want to unenrol