Chevron Left
Zurück zu Englische Version I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Englische Version I von Duke University

4.6
Sterne
826 Bewertungen
250 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Top-Bewertungen

KN
15. Juni 2021

I am so lucky to get enrolled in this course. It introduced me to the nuanced ways of Academic research writing and Publishing the Papers. Thank you so much to the Instructor and course coordinators.

MR
6. März 2021

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

Filtern nach:

226 - 249 von 249 Bewertungen für Englische Version I

von Zamira S H

19. Okt. 2020

I have learned a lot in this course. Thanks to all professors.

von ANDREEA S

6. Mai 2017

IT IS VERY INTERESTING AND THAT IS ALL I WANNA SAY RIGHT NOW

von Athit C

28. Dez. 2016

the lecturer's voice is too low

von Donnell D

21. Feb. 2021

Excellent!

von Alex s

30. Sep. 2019

Genial

von Mehmet U

12. Dez. 2020

Good

von TJ B

26. Juni 2016

Cool

von Archana.v

24. Mai 2021

.

von Deleted A

3. Apr. 2019

The structure is unclear and so new students do not know how to write essays, how to interact with peers, etc. How the course proceeds and how students are to interact should be made clear at the start. Also: how long is a 300-word essay? I have no way of measuring, and when I completed my first essay it was simply cut off at the end! Why no chance to edit??

von Constance N

15. Aug. 2020

I feel that the lecturer could offer more specific techniques of writing instead of the overly free-flow style.

von Aastha M

11. Juli 2016

the scholarly writing becomes easier after taking this course. it is definitely an interesting course.

von Sabrina L

5. Sep. 2018

This is so confusing to use, but it got a little better as you went.

von Tipston A R

1. Sep. 2016

Its a good course but not very exceptional.

von Лаврикова А К

20. Juni 2017

Quite a new experience for me!

von amine 1

29. Nov. 2017

is good cours

von Taylor E

29. März 2021

not hte best

von rodrigo r y

3. Juni 2021

gracias

von Julián C

29. Jan. 2019

Habla muy rápido. Necesito aprender y con esa velocidad es imposible seguir al docente.

von Andrea D F

13. Dez. 2017

La verdad no me llama mucho la atencion

von Berenice R B

7. Sep. 2020

no me agrado mucho ya que muchos que califican quieren que escribas un libro y no les agrada tu trabajo en la forma que cada uno lo trabaja

von SHERRILYN M P

22. März 2020

Course is not what I envisioned. I have requested a refund via iTunes. I tried to “unenroll,” but it seems to be unavailable to me.

von Krishna K S

6. Nov. 2020

Very bad ....no means of so much reading....

von GUSTAVO S

15. Apr. 2019

she's so boring :(

von BSHR N

18. Aug. 2021

Not to bignner.