Chevron Left
Zurück zu English for Effective Business Writing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für English for Effective Business Writing von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
221 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English writing skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, understanding of different business writing genres, and your ability to write professional business documents. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to produce the professional business documents in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - write business emails - write an executive summary - write persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Top-Bewertungen

MB
17. Sep. 2016

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

ED
2. Dez. 2017

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 51 Bewertungen für English for Effective Business Writing

von SAMEER T

19. Dez. 2016

I am very happy that courses like this are now online.

I thank Coursera team to facilitate the course.

von Amit P

17. März 2017

the course content was good to improve business writing

von Sharmila J

24. Sep. 2020

It's good course

von Ruwani A W

16. Apr. 2020

It was an amazing journey for me to learn the art of effective business writing. I was able to learn numerous new techniques while following the course. At the same time, it gave me the opportunity to enhance my existing knowledge in writing. Now, it is time for me to put the skills I have learned into practice. Thank you to the team behind this course who provided the fullest support and guidance throughout.

von Ali W H

4. Apr. 2020

I am not in the Business field and I took the course out of curiosity, so I had triple benefits :

I knew something about business.

I learnt some Language skills for those business needs.

I can apply what some those language advices in other fields.

von Maria G V B

18. Sep. 2016

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

von eshaq d

2. Dez. 2017

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

von Mithali D S

1. Okt. 2020

I got to learn a lot from this course. Especially,I learned so many new things at the same time very basic ones which I actually had no idea. In all

von Gediminas B

23. Sep. 2020

This course was intensive and full of useful information. Some tasks were difficult to understand, but it worth learning.

von Nataliya K

28. März 2016

Great course! Extremely useful material and interesting tasks. Highly recommended to those who learn English!

von Diana F P C

22. Sep. 2020

The course gave me tools that allowed me to get different writing skills within a business context

von S A

22. Okt. 2020

This course was very much helpful for improving Business Memo and also the Memo writing.

von NURSAHIRA

29. Sep. 2020

It was gergous experience that I did . All the course were a piece of cake. Thank you

von Libin L

24. Okt. 2020

It's pragmatic. It helps a lot in grammar and usage of appropriate expressions.

von Aurelija J

23. Okt. 2020

Nice course, at the beggining very easy later gets more serious :)

von Dineshkumar N

6. Apr. 2020

Very Good, learnt a maximum things about writings.

Thank you.

von Малахова И И

16. Aug. 2018

I really loved the course and enjoyed the study. Thank you!

von MOHAMMAD S I

8. Juli 2020

Fantastic course for brushing up your writing knowledge.

von Marcos S

7. Juni 2016

This course made a big difference in my writing skill.

von Shuqi S

14. Aug. 2016

very useful especially for non-native speakers.

von Thitima P

23. Apr. 2020

Good for the beginner yo improve writing skill

von Pavel P

17. Nov. 2018

I really liked this course. Thank you so much.

von Gautamshi j G

24. Apr. 2020

excellent course . always keep learner busy

von Marcelo P L

25. Feb. 2018

Incredible, easily and powerful.

von TinhDao

10. Juli 2017

This course is very good.