Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unternehmensarchitektur

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Unternehmensarchitektur von Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University

4.4
Sterne
67 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What, exactly, does it mean to be a leader in complex organizational structure and drive corporate development in the era of digitalization? This course will boost your managerial skills to significantly new level, providing a framework for coordination different enterprise aspects. Why it is important? Imagine how complicated global corporations are and how knotted might be relations between stakeholders. Enterprise Architecture course will give you a powerful tool based on a world-wide standard to create, implement and evolve you own management style. This course is advisable for different specialists, who associate their career with EA concepts, such as: IT-solutions architecture, business engineering, information and communications technology, design thinking and innovation, business process management and corporate project management. As an example, you might be working on the following positions (to make sure that this course is convenient for you): IT experts (CIOs, IT managers, CTOs) and Systems Analysts, creating and developing corporate information systems. Senior-level business managers (CEOs, COOs, CFOs), directing enterprise development and implementing Business and IT strategy. Middle-level business managers, managing programs of projects. Operational business managers, leading business processes optimization. Requirements: – Experience in business-IT alignment tasks and activities – Basic understanding of IT industry (types of projects, corporate information systems, contracting aspects) – Knowledge of the English language At the end of the Course, you will be able to: Communicate with various stakeholders and lead corporate development of company, taking into account business and technological aspects of different industries. Acquire and use skills of modeling enterprise from different viewpoints and identifying bottlenecks to implement business and IT strategy. The course was developed by Graduate School of Business and Management of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University with the support of GET Information Technology GmbH, Germany....

Top-Bewertungen

FO

Jun 13, 2020

It was a good course I would like to see more practical exercises, but it helped to see what I need to improve and what I know well enough.

SK

May 22, 2020

Good Course, covers most aspects of EA like TOGAF, Archimate, Industry 4.0.\n\nGood starter for EA journey.

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Unternehmensarchitektur

von Coors V

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent introduction to TOGAF, ArchiMate and Archi. Very coherent across the 3 subjects.

von Rekha C

Mar 26, 2020

Provides great overview for aspiring EA

von Jacqueline L

Jan 10, 2020

Great introductory course for EA which explains the basics of TOGAF, ADM and Archimate. There are a few grammatical errors due to the course instructors not being native English speakers but the content was still easily understandable and contained practical exercises which were easy to follow. The content was also accurate as I did the course as a recap for a module I did in university and the course proved successful in corresponding with the content provided in the university module.

von Adam S

Apr 07, 2020

I felt like this course gave me good exposure into the dense world of EA. I felt like i learnt the foundation elements of EA to progress into further study. I was able to do this course outside of work without the overwhelm.

von FABIO O

Jun 13, 2020

It was a good course I would like to see more practical exercises, but it helped to see what I need to improve and what I know well enough.

von Sachin K

May 22, 2020

Good Course, covers most aspects of EA like TOGAF, Archimate, Industry 4.0.

Good starter for EA journey.

von Luis A A M

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent course principally if your role is an Technology, Solution or Application Architect

von Juan G M

Apr 03, 2020

A good introductory and well structured course. I recommend it.

von Maheshkumar S

Jun 13, 2020

Perfect Course, it covered EA, Togaf & Archimate very well

von syeda u s

May 28, 2020

Amazing course with amazing content

von Norhaiza M N

May 31, 2020

Excellent start for newbies in EA.

von Evgeny V S

Feb 01, 2020

It's useful and fit to my tasks

von Mevluet P

Apr 16, 2020

It is well organised.

von Abrar J

Apr 19, 2020

Good one

von Mas'ud A S

Jun 07, 2020

Great course to leverage our knowledge about Enterprise Architecture, especially using TOGAF.

von Sohail K

May 02, 2020

The course is too dry. There should be audio rather reading the materials

von Mark B

May 10, 2020

Good and informative course, but the instructor is sometimes very difficult to understand, some of the questions in the tests don't make sense due to very poor grammar, and jargon or technical terms are frequently used where more simpler language would be more beneficial. However, as a initial introduction to Enterprise Architecture and the use of ArchiMate this was a very useful case.

von Bernardt v D

May 03, 2020

This is only an introduction to Enterprise Architecture and does not cover the full detail and extent required to become a professional Enterprise Architect.

von Jorge L R B

Apr 14, 2020

Good course, good material, but i think it is very basic and general for the scope of professionals they are trying to reach

von Majed S A

Apr 15, 2020

great