Chevron Left
Zurück zu Enterprise Systems

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Enterprise Systems von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
286 Bewertungen
60 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides you with an understanding of what Enterprise Systems (also commonly termed as Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, ERPs) are. After learning about what these systems are, we would touch upon why these systems are useful to companies, through which you would get to see the various jobs and positions that are associated with the use and deployment of ERPs. In this course, you would also develop an appreciation of the managerial aspects related to the selection and implementation of ERPs. Specifically, we would touch on the important points to consider when shortlisting and purchasing an ERP, the approaches taken in ERP implementation, and change management techniques to utilize when an organization is undergoing ERP implementation. At the end of this class, you will be endowed with practical knowledge that would help you to address real world business problems associated with ERP usage and implementation....

Top-Bewertungen

MT

Jul 17, 2020

Great instructor this course I know about the enterprise system how it works in the organization how to select ERP System and decision-making process to select an ERP system

AB

Apr 09, 2020

The course is awesome and so easy to understand. Thanks so much for putting a lot of effort in making this course! Very comprehensive.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 60 Bewertungen für Enterprise Systems

von Vladimir T

Oct 22, 2018

Good intro course. About 4 hours of video and some quizes.

von Muhammad A

Mar 12, 2020

It's good course and enhance my knowledge and skill level

von Marwan F

Oct 18, 2019

Very good introduction to Enterprise Systems. Thanks!

von Abdullah H S

Aug 01, 2019

Presentation was good and enough as a beginner.

von Tanya S J

May 20, 2020

it was really informative and understandable.

von Basem B S

Jun 27, 2019

Very good organized and valued information.

von Moses W K

Oct 03, 2019

Great course to understand ERP systems

von ROHIT K

May 28, 2020

Super course and really insightful.

von Saipreetham N

Apr 20, 2020

a great course with fundamentals

von sai s u

Jun 04, 2020

This course is exceptional...

von Omkar P D

May 27, 2020

It was great experience!!1

von Hitesh S

Jan 17, 2020

Great learning experience

von Paulo V A d O

May 02, 2020

Excellent Course!

von gomaa

Apr 17, 2020

thanks so much

von Abdulkader K

Nov 26, 2019

A great course

von Ghazanfar A

Jul 11, 2020

good working

von RAHUL J

Jun 09, 2019

very helpful

von Nagarajan I

Apr 29, 2020

Very Useful

von Michael S

Dec 28, 2019

Very good.

von SHIVA S R

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent

von 김요엘

Jul 29, 2020

Useful

von غريب ت ا

Jun 19, 2020

great

von P S 1

Apr 07, 2019

Super

von Gaetan G

May 10, 2020

Learned a lot with this course on ERP content, organization, how to chose anc implement - including the change management piece

I would have appreciated a little bit more on the atual technology behind the system (high level information about database, programming,... what is making one system more efficient than another one)

von Vigen G

May 04, 2020

Excellent syllabus. It covered all I needed from an Enterprise Systems course. I'm rating it a four, because I often struggled with the language. If the clarity and precision of the language can be improved, this would make a five star course!