Chevron Left
Zurück zu The entrepreneur's guide for beginners

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The entrepreneur's guide for beginners von Universitat de Barcelona

4.5
Sterne
114 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Entrepreneur's Guide for beginners and is a course created in collaboration with all Catalan public universities and EIT Health and aims to be the starting point for all those who want to improve their knowledge and skills in the world entrepreneurship. In this course you will be able to identify a business opportunity, develop the business model (and the steps to validate it) and know the main mechanisms to find your business. In addition, you will have the help of experts who will be there to help you resolve any questions that may arise during the course. Sign up!...

Top-Bewertungen

VC
6. Sep. 2020

It's a very informative course. The knowledge that is taught is applicable in practice. The lessons are compact and informative. The speakers are experienced and talk with passion.

FM
30. Aug. 2020

A very important course that equips entrepreneurs with useful and relevant skills on how to invest wisely special thanks to Universitat de Barcelona for offering this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für The entrepreneur's guide for beginners

von Ricardo W T

8. Juli 2020

Excellent fast track course in developing your business and creating a giving a broad knowledge of what entrepreneurship is

von Dr K G P

15. Juni 2020

Its very Informative Course for both students and professors

von Shivam R

18. Juni 2020

all good

von G. G P

26. Juni 2020

nice

von Periklis F

4. Juli 2020

Very concise! An invaluable resource refering back to the professors who presented it, to put an idea into practice. Some transcripts are missing.

von Reem a

6. Nov. 2020

I took advantage of this course many things to enter the world of business and to become a strong entrepreneur and I chose the course Entrepreneur Guide course and it was talking about entrepreneurship, a process consisting of a group of projects that started creating a business on resources and managing them. When starting a business, everything you learn from a point of view point of view of a business perspective when starting a company is staring. Also, when we talk about this first funding and about hiring possible partners whether they be friends family fools ,private investors, the founder always has big dilemma . however ,where to entrepreneurs get their idea from ? we have the 3 type of identified: social change ,the famous official publication ,obviously is technology .what do need to launch our project? when creating a team there are errors we cannot first we need an idea and be ready. also, when creating a team there are errors we cannot afford to work. We also learned about the main resources, the main activities, the cost structure of the main partners. And I got to know a lot of things about what is related to the beginning as an entrepreneur, how we control the capital, what are the keys to resources, and many more. I have summarized my article on my use in this most wonderful course

von Guillermo R d T

13. Nov. 2020

Was hard for me since , a) Wasn't in English while it had only English Subtitles, and B) Some Sessions had English texts, while most of the sessions didn't have the Text so those couldn't be read back and this is what made this Course a bit hard for me to follow, but, finally by understanding it a bit by reading the fast forward playing Subtitles, I had managed to pass this Course.

von Valeriu C

7. Sep. 2020

It's a very informative course. The knowledge that is taught is applicable in practice. The lessons are compact and informative. The speakers are experienced and talk with passion.

von Fortune T M

31. Aug. 2020

A very important course that equips entrepreneurs with useful and relevant skills on how to invest wisely special thanks to Universitat de Barcelona for offering this course.

von Omaima R H A h

13. Dez. 2020

This course is wonderful l studied a-lot of information about entrepreneurship guide for beginners and how i can got a good business women and

von Rashel K C

3. Sep. 2020

Make sure that written part of all course is available so that foreign students can easily understand through reading written part.

von Paola H C

7. Okt. 2020

It's complete, clearly explained step by step what considerations to have when developing an entrepeneurial project.

von Raffaele B

16. Aug. 2020

Very clear and effective, with a proper scope: I found this course very usefull and inspiring. Thank you!

von Arnab M

28. Sep. 2020

Well explained, definitely it is

good for those who are thinking for a startup

von Rafaetl A G G

7. Okt. 2020

It is a great course for all the entrepeneur's begginers

von RODRIGO E P M

4. Sep. 2020

An excellent introductory course. Highly recommended.

von Karina B

6. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar un emprendimiento

von Anghelo X M V

30. Juli 2020

Very useful for us! 100% Recommended

von Linda W

10. Aug. 2020

Good course to be an entrepreneur

von Sameera A

26. Dez. 2020

this course was useful for me.

von Jesus A M

14. Sep. 2020

muy bueno. recomendable

von stephen r

25. Aug. 2020

very super and awesome

von 5050_SYLVIA H S S

25. Aug. 2020

really awesome

von Nilson R R

22. Aug. 2020

The course provides a nice, comprehensive picture of entrepreneurship, along with practical guidance, in just a few hours. Great value for your time. As a constructive suggestion, make the slides in English, so they can be useful for non-Latin language speakers.

von Karen S R G

28. Juli 2020

Nice and very complete, even though I consider it should be taught in english or have all the transcriptions ready as is not very easy to follow when transcriptions are not there, we need to pause every 10 seconds and is not very practical.