Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Entrepreneurial Strategic Management von University of New Mexico

4.6
Sterne
225 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Top-Bewertungen

NS
23. Juli 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM
16. Feb. 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 60 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

von Eslam H M A

23. Feb. 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

von Michelle B

15. Okt. 2017

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

von Engineer Y

11. Apr. 2020

Excellent Course for Entrepreneurial Strategic Management!

von José d J D L C G

10. Feb. 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

von Donna M G

22. Sep. 2021

As an Economic Development program manager, I regularly work with entrepreneurs looking to launch, expand, or relocate their small to mid-size businesses. This course provided a rich body of information to use during those discussions. It also qualified to help our organization meet its annual state educational requirements for accreditation.

von C H

23. Nov. 2018

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

von Sheheryar Z C

3. Juni 2020

The course is excellent for someone with minimum or no background in business education. The instructor described all the concepts amazingly! It was a great course for me to recap and revise the essential concepts for Strategic Management as well as learn about some popular and famous examples from the market.

von Nicole C Y

7. Apr. 2020

Good professor, liked it, I am very picky about professor's voices for some reason. I also liked his format. I took a similar course in LinkedIn Learning and it was horrible, the woman's voice was hard to listen to so therefore the material was hard to grasp because of that distraction.

von Christian N

14. Nov. 2020

While it may seem very easy, the course stimulates me to study further and inspires me to be the best tha I can be in terms of developing business strategies. Congratulations and thanks to Dr. Doug Thomas, Coursera and University of New Mexico for coming up with these.

von Sameer D

17. Okt. 2016

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

von Nasir A S

24. Juli 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

von Marco A L

10. Juni 2020

excelente, sería agradable que lo hicieran como programa de especialización en más cursos; de lo mejor en contenido y más sencillo de entender en estos temas

von Robert M K

17. Feb. 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

von Abhishek S

22. März 2021

I'm very grateful to given me a chance of build up my knowledge through the university of new Mexico thank you respected teachers'.

von Lien N T K

25. Nov. 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

von Muhammad F

25. Mai 2017

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

von Tolulope O

17. Mai 2020

One of the best courses i have ever had. The Professor was Excellent, i like his style of teaching. Thank you.

von dube p

17. Dez. 2017

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

von Kennedy S

22. Feb. 2017

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

von Nawaz B

10. Sep. 2020

Useful course... management students must try...easy to understand...had a great experience.👍

von Abdul R y

30. Apr. 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE SESSIONS FOR ALL STUDENTS. WHO WANTS TO RUN THEIR OWN IN BUSINESS IN FUTURE,

von Obi F I

13. Sep. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot from Professor Doug E Thomas. God bless you

von Faisal A

12. Okt. 2021

I am very happy with what I learned in this training and many thanks to the staff

von Cecilie E

19. Juni 2020

Very good basic course, Doug explains everything very well, overall very happy.

von Bola L

27. Jan. 2021

A wonderful course I would recommend to would-be entrepreneur