Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Entrepreneurial Strategic Management von University of New Mexico

4.6
Sterne
258 Bewertungen
67 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

23. Juli 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

MA

26. Juni 2022

The tutor uses examples that are easy to understand and easily drives the point home. this is my first course at COUSERA and I love how informative yet precise it is.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 66 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

von Faisal A

12. Okt. 2021

I am very happy with what I learned in this training and many thanks to the staff

von Cecilie E

19. Juni 2020

Very good basic course, Doug explains everything very well, overall very happy.

von Bola L

27. Jan. 2021

A wonderful course I would recommend to would-be entrepreneur

von T R A

28. Juni 2020

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

von ABHIJEET A

14. Sep. 2020

It was a great experience and got to earn a lot

von Vandana G

6. März 2021

its great learning & enriching session

von karthik s

12. Feb. 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

von Amit G

27. März 2022

A GREAT LEARNING FROM THIS COURSE

von V R R

9. Juni 2020

Nice Course with good tutors

von Titus S

25. Mai 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

von Abraham L M

18. Feb. 2020

Awesome and informative

von ROSEMARIE V S

22. Dez. 2021

its successfulcsucces

von Muhammad A R

29. Apr. 2020

Excellent course

von Kaushik S R

22. Apr. 2020

Very informative

von UMER F (

16. Juli 2019

Excellent Course

von Igor C

23. Juni 2016

Great course! :)

von joseph k

16. Sep. 2021

VERY INSIGHTFUL

von David X S C

2. Mai 2020

verry helpful

von chengwei

1. Jan. 2018

nice lecture

von SHAIK I K

26. Dez. 2020

Good

von 321710201024 U M

19. Okt. 2020

good

von Vijay K V M

17. Juli 2020

Nice

von Yassine A R

8. Juni 2020

nice

von Miguel C

4. Feb. 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

von Joel J

12. Juni 2020

Excellent Instructor. Has a clear and concise way of explaining topics

Wish there was a newer version of this course - but otherwise definitely a good investment of time in terms of learning