Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action von University of California, Irvine

4.4
1,027 Bewertungen
165 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Top-Bewertungen

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 164 Bewertungen für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

von Dante L C C

Nov 30, 2015

Very good introduction presented in clear language and interesting fashion. David has great instructor skills that keeps you engaged with the videos all the time.

Thanks

von Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

von Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

A very well delivered course. A good coverage of many areas of entrepreneurship, a really solid introduction that has provided me with the skills needed to continue further. Really enjoyed the presentation style too, the teacher of this course was excellent.

von STACY-ANN A

Feb 17, 2019

Presenter was great - made the information easy to digest.

von Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

Thanks

von Ahmed B

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course about entrepreneurship.

von Masroor H

Apr 11, 2019

Very useful to start new business

von Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

von Michael L

Sep 21, 2018

Gr8!

von Muhammad N u H

Oct 07, 2018

best course

von Antonio O S

Nov 01, 2018

Very pragmatic approach, useful learning.

von neeraj a

Aug 02, 2018

a step towards entrepreneurship...

von Kilanko O

Jul 22, 2018

The best I've heard on Entrepreneurial so far. Kudos to the team

von William H R

Nov 21, 2015

The first two sections, in particular, offer a lot of value and content for people thinking about starting a business. The latter lessons are a bit less "mind blowing" but they still offer value and can serve as good reminders to those who already know the basics of business.

von Danilo N G

May 31, 2017

Perfect! Quick and simple

von Muhammad U

Sep 13, 2015

Teacher give really honest and realist advises. Worth it.

von Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Very interesting! Makes you want to start your own venture.

von Timothy S

Oct 27, 2015

Helpful lecture on Writing a business plan and what it takes to be an Entrepreneur. Basically a very small overview of Business school. And then great advise and instruction on how to get your Business launched without any huge debilitating early mistakes or time wasted over planning.

von Ariston C N

Aug 17, 2015

Objective course with a good, simple path to start working on your business.

von Paul D B

Dec 21, 2015

Great practical advice presented in an overview. For me, professors who have real-world experience - and clearly Professor Standen does - are the best teachers. I will be looking for more courses from UCI, hopefully with this professor.

von Tuguldur B

Mar 07, 2017

Really useful

von Amaury G M O

Jan 02, 2016

Outsatnading material for someone ike me who wants to be an entreprenur¡¡¡¡¡

von Ricardo G A

May 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!!

von ALVARO M

May 11, 2016

Excelente, me gusta la metodologia, las traducciones acertadas y los fundamentos del curso, que aportan en gran medida al emprendedor.

von Stanley

Oct 14, 2016

Great course