Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
2,479 Bewertungen
425 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Top-Bewertungen

CC
4. Juli 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
7. Nov. 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Filtern nach:

401 - 423 von 423 Bewertungen für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

von Arvind R

2. Sep. 2015

Good course on the various Ps, legal needs, technology needs and what it means to be Inc. Lacked details on how you go about running a business .. so lets say I wanted to start a business analysis consulting firm besides getting a business number what else do I need to hire people, earn revenue and run the business profitably.

von Naila M

14. Apr. 2020

I really appreciate all efforts of lecturer. However, I would recommend you to take this course if you have quite basic knowledge about entrepreneurship, but if you have quite intermediate knowledge about particular field. then you need to take more sophisticated course.

von NIL A E R

11. Nov. 2015

Good introduction, but just that an introduction. As they say a Macro-overview.

von Juan A P

11. Jan. 2016

Me parece que es un curso bastante corto y le falta contenido demasiado suave.

von Thania A

19. Okt. 2015

It is very good at motivating undertake, but need much more to learn how.

von Matthew M

2. Jan. 2016

Seemed like pretty basic stuff for the cost of the certificate.

von Asad K

28. Dez. 2015

A good refresher but did not get to know anything new.

von Siméon K

14. Dez. 2015

It was very theorical than pratical

von Deng Z

6. Mai 2020

Good content but too vague...

von Kritika J

11. Mai 2020

Good experience

von SANDEEP.C

20. Nov. 2020

Worth

von Dina A

7. Juli 2020

good

von Suresh B

5. Nov. 2020

h

von John D

3. Dez. 2016

h

von Athena W

28. Juli 2017

Nothing is really covered aside from a simple overview. No useful tools to take away really. I prefer courses which give more than just reading a book or some online articles. Also the manner of speach and teaching used doesn't feel like university level to me. Though perhaps this course is more suited to people brand new to business, which I am not.

von SaraLi F

19. Apr. 2020

VERY basic. You can't do the quizzes without upgrading, so the course is always "incomplete". An ok intro to SOME things bout entrepreneurship but not comprehensive at all.

von Bernhard K

30. Nov. 2015

Nothing really new. Very good for newbies in the field. Short and easy to handle presentations and topics.

von Gio P

18. Okt. 2015

Disappointing, not different from a class presentation, poor in content, lousy instructor

von Ravi C

19. Nov. 2020

Trying to complete the 1st week and can’t pass the quizz because every answer that I put for the 1st 2 questions are always wrong no matter the combination used of right answers

von Blanka T

19. Sep. 2015

I did not conclude the course because of the fundamentally wrong guidance that this lecturer promotes. Today we know more advanced and useful methodologies for entrepreneurship.

von görkem a

2. März 2016

Very short not good It doesnt give anything about entrepreneurship

von Ibrahim M M

9. Jan. 2017

Speaker is not energetic or something lacking.. makes it boring.

von Niyaz S

30. Dez. 2015

No real applicable knowledge gained