Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
2,200 Bewertungen
367 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Top-Bewertungen

CC
4. Juli 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
7. Nov. 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 365 Bewertungen für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

von Mohamed A M

12. Juli 2018

execllent course

von ADIRAJU N S

18. Nov. 2020

Good Experience

von hagar h a

22. Apr. 2018

Great Overview.

von Fouzia B

7. März 2017

very well done!

von Devasri h

12. Apr. 2020

very effective

von raveena l

5. Apr. 2020

good course!

von Anil C

4. Aug. 2018

Great course

von Sanket

5. März 2016

It quit good

von DELWIN

7. Mai 2020

excellent

von Vibiana M L

12. Okt. 2016

very good

von Rajesh K R

19. Juni 2020

good sir

von Argho C

5. Juni 2020

Helpful.

von Luis S

7. Jan. 2016

Great C

von AKASH D

7. Nov. 2020

good

von Vinoj k

20. Juni 2020

Good

von Jana M J

25. Sep. 2015

Good information. When you compare this course to others available on Coursera, such as UVA Darden's Design Thinking or University of Maryland courses on Entrepreneurship, this course does not have the same level of information, nor was the same care put into completing the course materials. For instance, the last three or so classes were missing, yet it was still possible to take and pass the final review.

von STEFANO P C

14. Juli 2020

Really short course giving you the basics that you need to know. Emphasis in basics. It is a good place to start but there is a lot of content that could be expanded upon. Especially considering this is only a 4h course. If it was a 12h course (about average for coursera) and expanded more on what they're trying to teach you it would recieve a higher score

von Arvind R

2. Sep. 2015

Good course on the various Ps, legal needs, technology needs and what it means to be Inc. Lacked details on how you go about running a business .. so lets say I wanted to start a business analysis consulting firm besides getting a business number what else do I need to hire people, earn revenue and run the business profitably.

von Naila M

14. Apr. 2020

I really appreciate all efforts of lecturer. However, I would recommend you to take this course if you have quite basic knowledge about entrepreneurship, but if you have quite intermediate knowledge about particular field. then you need to take more sophisticated course.

von NIL A E R

11. Nov. 2015

Good introduction, but just that an introduction. As they say a Macro-overview.

von Juan A P

11. Jan. 2016

Me parece que es un curso bastante corto y le falta contenido demasiado suave.

von Thania A

19. Okt. 2015

It is very good at motivating undertake, but need much more to learn how.

von Matthew M

2. Jan. 2016

Seemed like pretty basic stuff for the cost of the certificate.

von Asad K

28. Dez. 2015

A good refresher but did not get to know anything new.

von Siméon K

14. Dez. 2015

It was very theorical than pratical