Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
2,635 Bewertungen
445 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Top-Bewertungen

CC

4. Juli 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

7. Nov. 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 444 Bewertungen für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

von Muhammad U M

17. Juni 2020

The course was good but the quizzes need to be changed for every person or for the next try atleast!!!

von Anuraag M

30. Mai 2021

w​ell explained. Very useful for a person who wish to start one own busniess and be an enterpreneur.

von PINNA S C

21. Sep. 2020

I would suggest everything over here is so informative and a special thanks to my professor.

von Claudia G

28. Sep. 2018

The course is so helpful at times its a little challenging but overall a great refresher.

von AGRIT T

31. Juli 2020

Good for an overall view of the process to start a business and skills required to do so

von SUPATSORN C

29. Nov. 2020

what are you having to know about being a beginning entrepreneur? the answers are here.

von gauri b

29. Jan. 2020

A quick, succinct explanation of how to begin , when u have a entrepreneurial idea.

von Bassam D

15. Dez. 2015

This course offers a good general overview on the essentials of entrepreneurship.

von Becca H

9. Okt. 2016

I loved this course, I know have a better understanding of how a Business runs.

von Akshat G

12. Feb. 2021

It was a real eye-opener course but could have provided more reading material.

von Ahmed K

6. Dez. 2019

Love it, the instructor is great and he really knows what he is saying

von Mathew B

7. Okt. 2015

Learned plenty about the foundations of entrepreneurship.

von Pramod W

21. Okt. 2015

Its very good introduction to topic and concepts.

von MOHAMMED M K

6. Okt. 2020

Super Course for Essentials of Entrepreneurship

von David m

26. Dez. 2015

Great course to learn how to start a Business

von CHEEKATI H

21. Jan. 2021

I learned a lot from the course your provide

von Shan S S

8. März 2021

it was explained in simple terms

von Ashok K V

20. Dez. 2015

An excellent introductory course

von Jacqueline C M

21. Sep. 2015

very interesting with some great

von Allen T

8. Dez. 2020

could go a little more in depth

von Stiven I

8. Sep. 2020

It was somewhat informative.

von Dawn C

26. Okt. 2016

To the point and informative

von UPPUNURU K R

19. Nov. 2020

very good explaination

von Keshab D

9. Apr. 2019

simple and informative

von Ecila A

22. Okt. 2019

Great illustrations