Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
1,771 Bewertungen
303 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Top-Bewertungen

CC

Jul 05, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 305 Bewertungen für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

von María A v

Oct 02, 2016

me gusto mucho el curso es una motivación para continuar adquiriendo conocimientos acerca de lo importante que es ser emprendedor

von Shubham G

Jul 03, 2020

i learnt a lot about entrepreneurship and i think this course is very helpful for people who are starting new business or company

von Bjorn B

Oct 11, 2019

This has given me the insights that I need to have to take the step into developing more knowledge about entrepreneurship skills.

von Mihir C

Jun 08, 2020

A really good course. Helped me a lot understand the business essentials everybody needs to know before starting their business.

von M E P

Jul 06, 2020

This course, enriched me with lots of basic ideas and knowledge on business management, and strategies present in the business.

von Gianluigi B

May 14, 2020

Clear and immediate in the expression of all the content. Mr. Standen guides you through the basics in a really effective way.

von Marie

Jan 20, 2016

Highly recommend this course, the instructors passion and enthusiasm really comes through as well as his incredible knowledge!

von Yannick R K T

Oct 06, 2015

A short but essential course which I recommend to every entrepreneur. David did a great job by communicating with enthusiasm

von Mohammad A Q

Dec 23, 2019

It was helpful and knowledgeable course.... i learned how the business is established and what information needed for it.

von ZAIN U S

Jun 14, 2020

A very good course for guidance of fresh entrepreneurs as it helped me understanding a lot in starting my own business.

von Julio C M

Dec 23, 2015

Curso excelente, aprendes muchas cosas de la vida de un emprendedor, solo cosas verdaderas y practicas, Excelente!!!!

von Nancy R

Oct 05, 2015

I need this in my back pocket! He has given me an idea that will benefit the process of making this business happen.

von Silas W

Jan 27, 2016

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.

von Joel S

Jun 15, 2016

Great fundamentals course! I've implemented tools I learned in this course and they've really helped my business.

von Fionn C

Jun 18, 2017

Very informative. Absolutely recommend it for those considering even possibly opening a business in future.

von ANURAG J

Apr 18, 2020

A very helpful course for individuals like us who require guiding about the point of how to do a start.

von Judith A R

Nov 22, 2015

Great, i really appreciate the form of evaluation, makes you reasoning, understand and finally learn.

von YOLLANDA K

Aug 09, 2020

Very good course helps with the general understanding of starting your journey as an entrepreneur.

von Candice B

Nov 19, 2015

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about starting my own business. A Very informative course.

von Folajomi I

Sep 08, 2015

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.

von Rahul A

Aug 06, 2020

Excellently made for beginners to understand and implement in their lives as an entrepreneur.

von Henry V C

May 06, 2020

This is the best advisable course for a new emerging entrepreneur . This was a great course.

von Mursel

Apr 10, 2018

the course was quite useful, if you wanna start up, this course will explore your knowledge

von sujith

Sep 01, 2015

its good course.. which makes me to learn roles and responsibility of an entrepreneur.

von Renato M

Feb 25, 2017

Important issues and only the essential !!!

We must investigate and to learn more !!!!