Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
2,455 Bewertungen
424 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Top-Bewertungen

CC
4. Juli 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
7. Nov. 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 421 Bewertungen für Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

von Mihir C

8. Juni 2020

A really good course. Helped me a lot understand the business essentials everybody needs to know before starting their business.

von M E P

5. Juli 2020

This course, enriched me with lots of basic ideas and knowledge on business management, and strategies present in the business.

von Gianluigi B

14. Mai 2020

Clear and immediate in the expression of all the content. Mr. Standen guides you through the basics in a really effective way.

von Marie

20. Jan. 2016

Highly recommend this course, the instructors passion and enthusiasm really comes through as well as his incredible knowledge!

von Yannick R K T

6. Okt. 2015

A short but essential course which I recommend to every entrepreneur. David did a great job by communicating with enthusiasm

von Mohammad A Q

23. Dez. 2019

It was helpful and knowledgeable course.... i learned how the business is established and what information needed for it.

von ZAIN U S

14. Juni 2020

A very good course for guidance of fresh entrepreneurs as it helped me understanding a lot in starting my own business.

von Julio C M

23. Dez. 2015

Curso excelente, aprendes muchas cosas de la vida de un emprendedor, solo cosas verdaderas y practicas, Excelente!!!!

von Nancy R

4. Okt. 2015

I need this in my back pocket! He has given me an idea that will benefit the process of making this business happen.

von Silas W

27. Jan. 2016

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.

von Robert G

29. Nov. 2020

This was very informative and well rounded. An extremely helpful course for people looking to become entrepreneurs.

von Joel S

15. Juni 2016

Great fundamentals course! I've implemented tools I learned in this course and they've really helped my business.

von Fionn C

18. Juni 2017

Very informative. Absolutely recommend it for those considering even possibly opening a business in future.

von Rufino G R

28. Jan. 2021

Good information, It is a general overview of how you have to consider if you want to create a business.

von Patrina S C

14. Nov. 2020

The lectures were clearly explained, which made it easy to understand and grasp the concept. Thank you!

von ANURAG J

18. Apr. 2020

A very helpful course for individuals like us who require guiding about the point of how to do a start.

von Atul K

18. Aug. 2020

Excellent course to get your basics right on Entrepreneurship - process, steps, skills and pitfalls!!

von MOHAMED M P

17. Aug. 2020

This will be helpful for new entrepreneurs and to generate idea about the basic of entrepreneurship.

von Judith A R

22. Nov. 2015

Great, i really appreciate the form of evaluation, makes you reasoning, understand and finally learn.

von Nirav N

18. Mai 2021

Basics of Entrepreneurship is clearly covered in this course and sets foundation for clear vision.

von YOLLANDA K

9. Aug. 2020

Very good course helps with the general understanding of starting your journey as an entrepreneur.

von Candice B

19. Nov. 2015

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about starting my own business. A Very informative course.

von Folajomi I

8. Sep. 2015

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.

von Mohan P

11. Sep. 2020

Good Informative Course. Got to learn and understand the nuances of the entrepreneurial process.

von Rahul A

6. Aug. 2020

Excellently made for beginners to understand and implement in their lives as an entrepreneur.