Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
421 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence and existence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course modules will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning....

Top-Bewertungen

ZK

Jul 01, 2019

Felt the the material covered a great range of information. Would highly recommend reading the suggested books as well. Some very great insights are in each.

TL

Jun 13, 2020

it was best on line learning and my time dint go wasted.. its really informative, interesting moreover you learn alots.. thank you very much.. ILLINOUS

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 65 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

von Zarren M K

Jul 01, 2019

Felt the the material covered a great range of information. Would highly recommend reading the suggested books as well. Some very great insights are in each.

von Gaurav S

Sep 17, 2017

This is not the course I was expecting. There is lack of content. Very short videos, not many real life examples. Interview with entrepreneurs are nice but it seems like an advertisement. This course seems more like data collection of your ideas and help other entrepreneurs.

von Damien C L S

Jun 20, 2020

Course 5 (Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation) of the Innovation: Creativity to Entrepreneurship is insightful and provides immense knowledge on the several layers of considerations entrepreneurs need to analyse before putting their plan and strategy into action. Kudos to Professor Tom Parkinson for this wonderful course!

von rishabh k b

May 16, 2020

This course does give you an insight of what it takes to be an entrepreneur and honestly, some might think that it is hard but if you get to know or have proper knowledge of the concepts or practicalities. You would definitely want to be an entrepreneur.

von Josie K

Jun 29, 2020

the course had really good content and relevant materials. Took this course to understand more about the world of entrepreneurship such as all the different processes, expectations and even jargons. great foundation course.

von Rafiq

Jul 14, 2020

Very good course. Wish I did this before starting my company 10 years ago. I advise entrepreneurs to do this course and the next Entrepreneurship II course as well. In fact, the entire specialization will be very useful.

von Dr N A S

Apr 10, 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning from Thomas E. Parkinson. He explains things so vividly that one can learn fast without any difficulty. The types of assignments given were very useful for clearing the concepts.

von Saad B E

Jul 21, 2020

This course was awesome. Course co-coordinator was fantastic. I had no knowledge about Entrepreneurship before. I have learned many things from this course. Now i have the basic knowledge of Entrepreneurship.

von Tshewang L

Jun 13, 2020

it was best on line learning and my time dint go wasted.. its really informative, interesting moreover you learn alots.. thank you very much.. ILLINOUS

von Dhinesh A D

May 11, 2020

Great course provides insights on finding the product market fit and capture the appropriate market depending on the nature of the startup.

von Lama A

Nov 16, 2018

amaazzzing

the only problem is with the Peer-graded assignments because of the time constraints. you really need to change that

von Chen D

Sep 15, 2018

Very usefully course with great combination of theory and practice. Assignment is well lay-out for thought process.

von Vijetha V K

May 06, 2019

The course is excellent and very interesting to learn new concepts which is very insightful for students.

von Rodrigo P O

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent course. Speedy, but excellent! It does give a very good foundation to new entrepreneurs.

von Jan M B

Sep 16, 2019

Great course! I'm starting my own venture and this has been a huge help on what I need to do.

von Alejandra A A

Oct 30, 2019

It's amazing how much you learn and the hollistic, integrating vision the teacher provides!

von Yogesh K

May 30, 2020

It's a pretty good course to gain insights into the entrepreneurial fundamentals!!!

von RAHUL K

May 11, 2020

The professor is quite good and the topic is also interesting to learn.

von Gilnei J L

Jun 14, 2019

Awesome content, it really help you to put track ideas properly.

von Siaan s

Jul 15, 2018

enjoyed the course. learnt alot of practical things to apply

von Nicholas F

Aug 23, 2018

Very informative course and exceptional presentation

von Bambi J S

Apr 07, 2020

Pretty helpful and not to hard so far. Thanks

von Thejaswini

Feb 10, 2020

this course was very helpful. thank you

von Aasiya M

Feb 20, 2020

Great clear and detailed information

von Rahul T

Dec 31, 2018

AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE