Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
426 Bewertungen
68 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence and existence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course modules will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning....

Top-Bewertungen

ZK

Jul 01, 2019

Felt the the material covered a great range of information. Would highly recommend reading the suggested books as well. Some very great insights are in each.

M

Aug 03, 2020

This course is very helpful for who want to be a entrepreneurs. I like this course very much because it increased my knowledge of power about business.

Filtern nach:

51 - 68 von 68 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

von Adesh J

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent

von Dr. G G P

Jun 26, 2020

excellent

von anil p s

Jan 10, 2019

great!

von Sai S P

Jan 06, 2020

Great

von Vikram K V

Jul 24, 2020

Good

von Swapnil B

Jul 14, 2020

good

von Tofig M

Jun 30, 2020

nice

von Marcia B

Mar 03, 2020

T

von Cody B

Feb 05, 2020

Would be interested in taking follow up courses to this as I feel this one was more common knowledge when it comes to what I already understand. However, I did get some great insights in the interviews that I would not have been aware of otherwise - I will watch those again. Also, the readings were very good. Quizzes a little too easy.

von Benjamin D

Jul 18, 2018

Great content and instructor. The videos could use a little more excitement. At some points it felt a bit like a power point presentation.

von Jatuat N B

Jun 01, 2020

This is a very detailed and tailored course to help the average entrepreneur.

von SHRADHANJALI B

Jul 08, 2020

It was great experience to learn from this university.

von Gowsik S

Apr 29, 2020

loved this course but hope there is lot to learn

von Ammar E M

May 23, 2020

Pleased to attend this course

von Grace I

Jul 27, 2020

Satisfactory

von Thameem S

Mar 26, 2020

Good course

von Daniel C M

Oct 09, 2017

Good course not the best professor.

von ashvine

Feb 13, 2018

lecturer is out of view. Mono toned presentation. Slides are not interesting and stay on screen for too long.

It's like listening to a story