Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
850 Bewertungen
202 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning. You will be able to: - Develop a foundational understanding of the entrepreneurial process - Consider the relationship between growth and error - Understand how particular opportunities influence entrepreneurial phenomena This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

DR
8. Sep. 2020

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

CR
16. Okt. 2020

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 201 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

von Denise P T

17. März 2021

This course was vey informative, I enjoyed every thing about it. Thank you Coursera for bring this on stream

von R G

17. Nov. 2020

muy buen curso, ame aprender tanto en tan poco tiempo, he aprendido informacion realmente muy valiosa

von Samuel T

4. Nov. 2021

This is a very excellent school. I really love this school. Keep the good work you are doing

von Nicole R

16. Dez. 2020

The modules videos and readings were easy to comprehend. I definitely recommend this course.

von Halima A S

1. Sep. 2020

This is a tremendous course for us . I have ever learned many topic about Entrepreneurship.

von Sanjeev A

10. Sep. 2021

Extremely useful who are in the process of initiating a new business venture or start-up

von SOURIN R

21. Nov. 2021

It was a new experience for me. I liked the way of teaching, the quizzes were too good

von Jagath D

24. Aug. 2020

Thank you very much for your great effort. it was really helpful and we learned a lot.

von Alex M

10. Sep. 2020

Provides insightful tools to help evaluate the feasibility of a new business venture.

von ashely d

9. Aug. 2020

this was a very easy class, just make sure you take notes and good luck to everyone!

von Harshini S

13. Nov. 2020

This course was highly informative and a splendid learning experience!! Thank you!!

von Deleted A

7. Sep. 2020

95% of the syllabus was universal and it made understanding the content very easy.

von Sejal R S

13. Sep. 2020

Extremely satisfied with the course and Prof Thomas Parkinson's way of teaching

von Keith K D

10. Sep. 2020

Great course, i learned a lot. the interviews with entrepreneurs is a big plus.

von Lee- A A P

14. Nov. 2020

This Course really extended and improved the way I approach Entrepreneurship.

von BILL D

17. Okt. 2020

It has indeed the foundation I need going forward. Thank you very much.

von Maria L A

15. Dez. 2020

Great course for planning to do startups and for young entrepreneurs.

von pierre k

2. Aug. 2021

V​ery useful and insightful course for beginners. Highly recommended

von Sabiha A L

11. Aug. 2020

This course will be help me to updated my digital skills. Thank you.

von Ayesha S

9. Aug. 2020

Excellent course!! I learned a lot of things about entrepreneurship.

von 225_AISHWARYA S

7. Aug. 2021

It was very interesting. I really learned a lot from this course.

von Ayasha R S

8. Aug. 2020

this is one of the best training i've ever had. thank you so much

von muhammad s

10. Aug. 2020

Very effective and informative training on Entrepreneurship.

von sahan p

29. März 2021

This is a great course for startups.Highly Recommended!

von MOHAMMED B A

14. Sep. 2020

It is a wonderful experience in this lockdown condition