Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
181 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on previous concepts and outlines strategies and tactics for forming, financing and launching a new venture. Topics to be addressed will include building the new venture’s initial management team, identifying and reaching out to early customers, developing financial plans, raising startup and initial growth financing, and preparing for and managing rapid growth. Course objectives: Entrepreneurial Team Building: Develop an understanding of the what is required in a new venture Initial Go-to-Market Strategy: Develop a plan to identify and approach your first customers Financial Forecasting: Building financial projections for the new venture Entrepreneurial Financing: Raising Equity Capital for the new venture Growing the Business: Monitoring the new venture’s health and scalability...

Top-Bewertungen

KW

Sep 30, 2019

This is a really fantastic class. There is some cross-over from other business classes but the way the topics are presented allows future entrepreneurs to do a run through with their product or idea.

IZ

Jun 24, 2019

I believe this course was very straightforward, focusing on those elements that I was really looking forward to fully understand. And it does it in a way that can be easily applied to my own reality.

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch

von anil p s

Jan 14, 2019

Great course. I am hungry for more entrepreneurship course !

von Kamalpreet B (

Oct 06, 2018

great cour

von Dejan C

Oct 07, 2018

Great course with plenty of new skills to learn and new ways of thinking to understand!

von Hani A

Oct 04, 2018

Nice course

von Joseph A

Oct 10, 2017

In the future I will look back and have something wise to share about this course, but for now - I highly recommend this course if you want to hear from a professor who's out in the field passing you what you need to become a successful entrepreneur

von Faisal G

Oct 10, 2017

Was a great course. Would definitely recommend to budding entrepreneurs. The instructor provides a very practical approach to starting your own business and provides some very valuable tips to approaching investors, understanding your business and growing it. The material is good but the best part of the course was Mr. Tom Parkinson himself. His years of experience are very visible in his grounded approach to teaching entrepreneurship. Would highly recommend.

von kaboyo d n

Apr 20, 2018

i am more than honored to have studied this course, the material is very well done and the lecturer is the best that i seen so far.... love from uganda

von Irene C

Jun 26, 2018

Spectacular course, really enjoyed the concepts and found the topics related to my field.

von alejandro ( l

Sep 30, 2018

Great class and I enjoy the way the professor teaches the class. He is clearly very knowledgeable and understands and teaches the concepts in a professional and concise manner.

von Muhammad S K

Oct 01, 2018

Tim is awesome and his experience shows in the course. Great course if you want to learn about basic of Entrepreneurship.

von Ivan M Z

Jun 24, 2019

I believe this course was very straightforward, focusing on those elements that I was really looking forward to fully understand. And it does it in a way that can be easily applied to my own reality.

von Maria R R

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course!

von Audrey J

Aug 10, 2019

I am happy with the course however no one got back to me with my question

von Hector R

Sep 03, 2019

Wow, what a great course for learning what's required to launch a start-up.

von Gilnei J L

Jun 14, 2019

I think all content here helps 100% when you plan to set a startup and lots of steps when things fail. I will make use of all this material for sure.

von Sanjay H R

Sep 30, 2019

Great Course, Highly Recommend!

von Kristin W

Sep 30, 2019

This is a really fantastic class. There is some cross-over from other business classes but the way the topics are presented allows future entrepreneurs to do a run through with their product or idea.

von Randy R

Oct 03, 2019

Amazing Insight to Entrepreneurship by Prof Parkinson!

von Chris K

Oct 07, 2019

excellent

von Anindya P

Oct 07, 2019

Great class wished there were more covered via this.

von Mustafa A H

Oct 06, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

f

r

o

m

u

i

u

c

von Precious B

Oct 09, 2019

One of the most comprehensive courses for entrepreneurs.

von Aziz M P

Oct 01, 2017

Really helpful if you are starting your business venture

von Rumbi B

Oct 15, 2019

This course was very helpful However, I think that the section on how to value an investment could do with more information to clarify things.