Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship Capstone von University of Maryland, College Park

4.7
Sterne
182 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OS
18. März 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
29. Jan. 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship Capstone

von Isabelle B

8. Jan. 2017

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

von Owojaiye o s

19. März 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

von Kasuntha M

30. Jan. 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

von Katleho M

26. Sep. 2020

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

von Nitin J

2. Jan. 2016

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

von Ibrahima K

18. März 2016

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

von Luciana L

13. Juli 2016

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

von Yawalkar V M

28. Aug. 2020

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

von Patrick R

24. Juni 2019

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

von Henry D

1. Mai 2020

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

von TEKOH P A

30. Dez. 2020

Amazing course experience it was worth the time and sacrifice

von Ernest M

12. Feb. 2021

very great course to introduce me to business startup.

von Anton P

31. Dez. 2016

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

von Kristina R

4. Juli 2020

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

von Moureen C

30. Okt. 2016

I am so grateful ....thank you

von Shady E A

17. Feb. 2021

Great Content to Learn

von Chairman M

28. Dez. 2015

Great course indeed

von Trinh T H

28. Feb. 2021

A perfect course!

von KARAN V

19. Feb. 2021

Really enjoyed it

von Joseph O

27. Juni 2017

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

von SANDRA B

30. Okt. 2016

thank you so much

von Akshat B

10. Mai 2021

Great Course!

von Nandiraju M S

17. Nov. 2020

nice course

von Tong V C

26. Dez. 2020

Good idea

von Carlos E O A

21. März 2016

AWESOME!!