Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit von HEC Paris

4.8
Sterne
806 Bewertungen
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
6. Juli 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

YM
31. Mai 2020

It is one of the strategically planned courses. I like to thank the course creator and given an opportunity to learn an entrepreneurship strategy from ideation to exit.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 180 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

von Remi Y

7. Feb. 2021

Very interesting course, it addresses globally all the important issues from the beginning of the creation of a company to get bought (having acquisition offers). It helps entrepreneurs and entrepreneurs to avoid rookie mistakes and to have an idea about what skills one needs to develop to succeed.

I have enjoyed this course though I felt that it was short.

Definitely, I recommend it.

von Emely B

27. Dez. 2020

Course laid out simple and relatable. Can easily understand and apply concepts by learning from people who actually experienced and applied the concepts and principles. Ambrose is engaging and not preachy at all. One downside though was I have to repeat my submissions again because the system "lost it" extending the period of the course.

Overall, good job!

von Viorel-Ioan P

20. Nov. 2020

Excellent course, well structured. Very useful in understanding the entrepreneurial project - from what each person wants and the creation of the company until the momentum of exit strategy. A must for development of business knowledge!

von Cibi K

19. Juli 2020

This is the best course for a beginner to launch his/her product or service. The lectures were so clear and I just loved the entire course. It would be so nice if we have more courses similar to this kind:)

von Kolawole-Emmanuel N O

17. Juli 2020

this course was super engaging and practical especially in its relation to real-life...a total educative joyride all through. it was awesome. thank you, guys!

von Banurekha R

10. Nov. 2020

A good course that helps to learn how to run a business and the investment to be made,business tactics to be followed to attract investors and customers.

von MAHA O K

4. Aug. 2020

It's a very wonderful and the best you could find, which is open-ended and detailed enough for any youngster or whatever to follow through.

von Francisco L

30. Sep. 2021

G​reat course, wise instructor. The course helps me a lor in my carreer since I work for a consultant for Stratups.

H​ighly recomended.

von Mathias D A

19. Juli 2020

I recommend this course to everyone ,who has the vision for business, and those who want to learn more about the business world.

von srikanth b

16. Juli 2020

Thanks for giving this opportunity to learn something. This is useful to every students who want to educate themselves.

von Austin I O

24. Aug. 2020

The course is tailored made for me. I enjoyed every segment of the course. Am grateful for the impactful knowledge.

von Gunasiri, C

7. Sep. 2020

Learnt a lot. It is really good to take lessons from people that are active in business and touch their experience

von Bernard D V

12. Feb. 2021

Clear, highly practical with real-life examples. This is an excellent course about Entrepreneurship Strategy

von Sophie G

4. Juli 2019

pragmatic and concret with great tips to put in place asap, strategies which are more middle or long term

von Sabine G C B

23. Feb. 2018

I learned a lot wiht this course. It is very well presented and easy to understand. Thank you very much.

von Kazuo H

20. Dez. 2018

It's been nice experience to begin studying entrepreneurship with Mr. Huret. Thank you for everything.

von Bharat C

21. Mai 2020

You will get to learn some key lessons that will be very helpful for your entrepreneurial journey.

von Shaenali V

19. Apr. 2021

A really practical and helpful course for those who wish to embark on an entrepreneurial journey.

von Frank C

13. März 2021

It answers the questions that trouble me most as an entrepreneur. Thank you, Mr.Huret & HEC Paris

von Manuel T F

1. Mai 2020

Useful course, with a complete and broad journey through different stages of an entrepreneurship.

von abhay s

24. Juni 2020

I said it many time this course is a package of knowledge about business and entrepreneurship.

von Renan C L

13. Juli 2020

Very Amazing the course, simplify and very objective. Also, have amazing interviews videos!

von Gianluca N

12. Dez. 2018

Ideal to develop a concrete perspective and opinion on this career path… bumpy road ahead!

von Osama M S

22. Sep. 2020

This course is really meaningfull in order to set up startup or join as a entrepreneur.

von Debo-Adeoye T A

22. Juli 2020

this is a really good course that you could learn a lot from. it's been really helpful.