Chevron Left
Zurück zu Environmental Management & Ethics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Environmental Management & Ethics by Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.5
44 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Top-Bewertungen

CB

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

MT

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 of 11 Reviews for Environmental Management & Ethics

von Muhammad M M

May 07, 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

von Ejirika S O

Mar 26, 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

von Franz F

Mar 18, 2019

This course truly made me think about us as a species and our purely negative impact on the environment.

von Christian B

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

von ANNA M G

Feb 17, 2019

Very hard but challenging.

von Celso T G

Feb 13, 2018

The course will add a lot of value to my career and judgement in regards to Environmental matters. I feel much confident and capable to discuss ethics, principles and foundations of environmental sciences. The facilitators are incredibly amazing.

von Ricardo d S R

Feb 05, 2018

Very good! The teachers are very kind and have enough knowledge to pass.

von Mahmud H T

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

von Pashupati N K

Dec 09, 2017

The idea behind ethics is great and impressive, needs to learn by all development activists.

von Thomas A

Oct 24, 2017

A good introduction to the different subjects. However, there could be more summaries to catch all the important te

von Roberta G

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent introduction to environmental management and ethical considerations.