Chevron Left
Zurück zu Environmental Management & Ethics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Environmental Management & Ethics von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
Sterne
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

20. Mai 2022

This course was way indept and well thought, assignments were a bit difficult and had the student learning more than what was thought. A great course if one is working in the environmnetal field.

VM

18. Feb. 2021

Was an amazing opportunity as an Environmental Engineer to get more knowledge regarding environment protections, modern approach in this field.

I strongly recommend the course!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 81 Bewertungen für Environmental Management & Ethics

von Effiong E F

28. Okt. 2020

This course is one of a kind, the instructors did well, please I need a certificate for evidence I completed this course

von Danielle O

24. Juni 2020

Very highly recommend if you want to further your understanding and knowledge of land management and protection.

von PRIYANGA. M

12. Aug. 2020

its very useful. content was very clear in the environmental management. its helps to learn for my studies.

von Madhusudan S

9. Okt. 2020

The course content and presentation are really Great . Truly i learnt something new from the course

von Pashupati K

4. Mai 2021

The idea behind ethics is great and impressive, needs to learn by all development activists.

von KOUASSI K T B

24. Okt. 2019

Excellent cours. Mention spéciale aux enseignants pour la qualité du contenu.

von Hans K Z A

7. Nov. 2020

Excelente curso, innovador y orientado a la investigación. Muchas gracias!

von Manidip M

16. Aug. 2020

A pretty wholesome course on getting started with environment management

von Ricardo d S R

5. Feb. 2018

Very good! The teachers are very kind and have enough knowledge to pass.

von mohammad I

2. Juli 2020

This course very much useful for me to fulfill my environment career

von Aline C B

5. Juli 2021

Very good! This course open my mind regarding environmental ethics.

von Julieta L L

11. Feb. 2021

Excellent course!! I learned a lot and I could apply my knowledge.

von Fazla Z A

20. Sep. 2020

It is a great course on Environmental Management & Ethics

von Mahendra K D

16. März 2021

The best course on Environment Management & Ethics.

von Dilsha D

20. Juli 2020

very useful course and most interested, thank a lot

von Krista

25. Nov. 2020

I enjoyed everything about this course. Thank you

von Gilang S Y P

6. Juni 2021

so good ang i'm very glad to get the certificate

von ANDREW R

18. Dez. 2021

It was a nice experience learning this course.

von Enrique R R

22. Mai 2020

Very useful, i hope it helps me in my career.

von Mokshith B

21. Feb. 2021

Very Informative and knowledgable course

von Bk A

2. Aug. 2020

The course was very intuitive,

von ANNA M G

17. Feb. 2019

Very hard but challenging.

von Mutwali E A M s

14. Apr. 2020

Amazing information

von Nipuni P

7. Juli 2020

Very informative

von Iktiar A T

4. Aug. 2020

One of the best