Chevron Left
Zurück zu Environmental Management & Ethics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Environmental Management & Ethics von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
Sterne
165 Bewertungen
55 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Jun 01, 2020

Being a sustainability consultant it was important for me to understand the ethical principles to serve better solution. This course helped me gained that clarity.

YM

Aug 04, 2020

It is a very useful course for those who are interested in learning Land ethics, Deep ecology, Decision tools, and Environmental regulations & and principals.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 54 Bewertungen für Environmental Management & Ethics

von Enrique R R

May 22, 2020

Very useful, i hope it helps me in my career.

von Bk A

Aug 02, 2020

The course was very intuitive,

von ANNA M G

Feb 17, 2019

Very hard but challenging.

von Mutwali E A M s

Apr 14, 2020

Amazing information

von Nipuni P

Jul 07, 2020

Very informative

von Iktiar A T

Aug 04, 2020

One of the best

von Raul s

Aug 13, 2020

good course

von Sai M N P

May 31, 2020

Great course

von Harini G

Aug 09, 2020

usefull

von Gaurav K

Jun 16, 2020

Thanks

von Ritik M

Aug 20, 2020

Good

von Niranjani B

Jul 25, 2020

Good

von SOUGATA M

Apr 20, 2020

ok

von Christina H

Jun 03, 2020

F

von Shino N

Aug 16, 2020

The curriculum was well structured - as a beginner in this field, I have absorbed a lot out of this course. If I may suggest, it would be nice to have a list of sources e.g. reading materials, for further studies.

von AAKASH P

May 19, 2020

i think when it comes to researching outside the course content should be a voluntary activity. one of the week the entire time was dedicated to asking students to do do self research

von AHMED I Q

Jul 22, 2020

The technology assessment part of the course seemed too lengthy and boring.

von Dewan H M

May 17, 2020

Loved doing this course. Learnt a lot. Regards.

von Muhammad M M

May 07, 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

von Ejirika S O

Mar 26, 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

von Rahul k

Jul 30, 2020

Very good and informative course

von Pinaki B

Sep 10, 2020

Very Good course.

von Maria A M M

Aug 18, 2020

Muy satisfecha!

von OKEUGO E O

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent

von Kamaldeen H

May 29, 2020

Perfect!!