Chevron Left
Zurück zu Environmental Management & Ethics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Environmental Management & Ethics von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
Sterne
287 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

20. Mai 2022

This course was way indept and well thought, assignments were a bit difficult and had the student learning more than what was thought. A great course if one is working in the environmnetal field.

VM

18. Feb. 2021

Was an amazing opportunity as an Environmental Engineer to get more knowledge regarding environment protections, modern approach in this field.

I strongly recommend the course!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 82 Bewertungen für Environmental Management & Ethics

von Iktiar A T

4. Aug. 2020

One of the best

von Tohid Y

20. Sep. 2021

Great course

von Raul s

13. Aug. 2020

good course

von Sai M N P

31. Mai 2020

Great course

von Nityam U

26. Aug. 2021

good course

von Hrishikesh D 1

4. Jan. 2022

v​ery nice

von Harini G

9. Aug. 2020

usefull

von Gaurav K

16. Juni 2020

Thanks

von RITIKA M P

20. Aug. 2020

Good

von Niranjani B

25. Juli 2020

Good

von SOUGATA M

20. Apr. 2020

ok

von Christina H

2. Juni 2020

F

von Al M

19. März 2021

I was looking for a course to complete a requirement for CPD as a European Geologist and this gave me a chance to explore some other ideas about decision-support tools and a broader range of approaches to regulation. I found the discussion of the precautionary principle versus risk analysis in terms of statistical thinking helpful.

The assignments gave me a chance to review some aspects of geoengineering (OIF) and go through some of the detailed technical literature in that area.

I found the chance to be involved in reading the assignments of other people on the course useful, as it gave me insights into some country and region-specific issues I was not aware of.

von Duby C

2. Mai 2021

The course has complete contents and I learned a lot about environmental ethics. I only have a suggestion that is that the grading of the tasks should not depend on the classmates. I would have liked to get the feedback of a teacher who handles the topics.

von AAKASH P

18. Mai 2020

i think when it comes to researching outside the course content should be a voluntary activity. one of the week the entire time was dedicated to asking students to do do self research

von Susan P

30. Jan. 2021

In my opinion, the videos don't really help. I think they should be updated, with more explanations. However, it was a interesting course.

von Arjun P

6. Nov. 2021

The course helped me to learn the process conducting on environment studies and management.

von AHMED I Q

22. Juli 2020

The technology assessment part of the course seemed too lengthy and boring.

von Dewan H M

16. Mai 2020

Loved doing this course. Learnt a lot. Regards.

von Pooja S

10. Aug. 2022

It was very useful and simple to understand.

von Muhammad M M

7. Mai 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

von Ejirika S O

26. März 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

von Rahul k

30. Juli 2020

Very good and informative course

von Satya P

21. Jan. 2021

It was excellent learning

von Pinaki B

11. März 2021

Very Good course.