Chevron Left
Zurück zu Environmental Safety

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Environmental Safety von Saint Petersburg State University

4.7
Sterne
44 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Energy is an important part of the world today. Without energy production is impossible, development is impossible, life itself is impossible. Any activity is somehow connected to the energy industry. The future development of the world depends on progress in the energy sector. Existing problems in the energy industry are related not only to environmental pollution, but also to the consumption of limited natural resources. This becomes even more important in the future as the population grows. It is necessary to think about how we can control the impact of energy industry on nature and people? Can society maintain its current level of energy consumption? What resources can we use? In this course we will talk about energy, its impact on the environment, study in detail all components of the environmental safety system and find out how this system can prevent future environmental disasters....

Top-Bewertungen

WP
5. März 2021

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

SP
29. Okt. 2021

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Environmental Safety

von wahyu c p

6. März 2021

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

von Jobin J

25. Juli 2021

Very good course and also very applicable for my better oppourtunity .

I like Coursera way of teaching...

THANK YOU COURSERA

von Mohamed S k

22. Jan. 2021

Very good , I really appreciate the course

von suresh p

30. Okt. 2021

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

von Sunil K N

25. Sep. 2021

Just the right facts, figures, and suitable content taught within an achievable duration of time.

von Magdy M A M

19. Okt. 2021

it is useful and we got many information to help us in our work field

von Ankush K

14. März 2021

The course is well structured and detailed

von Dilan S G

8. Nov. 2021

I am fulled with best knowledge

von Adedipe D

26. Juli 2021

satisfactory. very well understood.

von Mahmoud S

23. Mai 2021

perfect course

von Mohammad M I

29. Juni 2021

G​reat Course

von Stephen B

4. Apr. 2021

Good course

von Arpita M

14. März 2021

Good Info

von Isaac P A - G

29. Aug. 2021

👍😗

von Ugiagbe K

25. Okt. 2021

Learning about Environmental Safety has been indeed an eye opening, giving Me the opportunity to best understand the environment better, with acute technical know-how to reducing anthropogenic sources and its affiliates. Thanks to the best academia Team at COURSERA, God Bless.

von Adilson d A

23. Sep. 2021

Great Course !

von Vaibhav

7. Juli 2021

Need to work on the subtitles since the presenter's accent is really thick and tough to comprehend in some sections. Some of the subtitles are horribly written and there's a definite need to spell check cos the errors turn a good lecture to gibberish

von Charles L

13. Apr. 2021

The instructor's pronunciation is not so good.

von Ceon H

21. Juni 2021

very good