Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
2,469 Bewertungen
629 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

Top-Bewertungen

SF
7. Dez. 2020

Excellent course! Epidemiology is my passion and I realize how much I do not know about this subject and how eager I am to learn so much more!\n\nThank you John Hopkins for this amazing opportunity!

KG
2. Apr. 2020

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 636 Bewertungen für Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice

von Fashli A

26. Apr. 2020

Very good introductory course to understand further about necessary tools used in the field of epidemiology studies

von Diana V A

5. Juli 2021

Muy buen curso, muy completo, y me agradó que incluyera la introducción a softwares útiles para la epidemiología.

von Cesar A M L

29. März 2020

As an introductory course I'd like to see some lectures besides the excercises. great material on the slideshows!

von Dhacacherel G M R

1. Apr. 2020

absolutely flawless presentations!! fantastic breakdown of information and easy to follow along and understand!!

von diana t

15. Aug. 2021

CURSO CLARO Y RAPIDO PARA TENER NOCIONES BASICAS SOBRE LA EPIDEMIOLOGIA Y MANEJO DE DATOS A NIVEL PRINCIPIANTE

von Tierah T

28. Apr. 2020

I liked this course, I feel that it would be great to create multiple assignments to test what we have learned

von Miatta S S

23. Apr. 2020

The entire course was very helpful and the lecturer did well the break the modules down for my understanding.

von Chrissandra H

15. Mai 2020

This Course added to my knowledge of Public Health and more specifically to Epidemiology. Very informative!!

von veronica s

20. Jan. 2021

Muy actualziado y dinamico con herramientas esenciales para el campo de la Epidemiología y la salud pública

von Francesco M

16. Apr. 2020

Thanks a lot; very Useful...I hope i can use it to help Dramatic situations going on in Italy right now....

von Jenny R

9. Juni 2020

Thank you for a well organised course. A good re-cap on basic epidemiological principles and applications.

von JOSE M T A

11. Nov. 2020

Un curso bueno para poder iniciar un gusto por la sallud publica y conocimientos basicos de epidemiologia

von Sana N

20. Sep. 2020

i learn lots of things here . A great platform to learn skills for new generation. Thanks for this bless.

von Alonso D J T

21. Juni 2020

Very good introduction to the different tools that one can use when performing research in public health.

von Carolina S M

26. März 2020

Excellent course. I learned a lot about how to use epidemiology tools in Public Health everyday practice.

von Angela D

8. Jan. 2022

Great course for entry-level staff looking forward to initiate themselves in the field of Public health.

von Josue G G T

29. Apr. 2020

un curso que como tal te muestra herramientas desde conceptos hasta programas para el análisis de datos.

von Njideka A

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent. i learnt practical epidemiology.

The course on use of GIS was awesome. i will do more courses.

von carloguido@hotmail.com

1. Okt. 2021

Excelente curso, será de gran utilidad en las tareas de rutina. Como accedo al Certificado del curso?

von ALLAM M N

14. Juni 2020

This course is really useful!Thanks for ur information on public health By using Epidemiological tools.

von ASIF A H

14. Aug. 2020

This course really helped me to understand the basics of Epidemiology. Thanks a ton to the instructor.

von Letlhogonolo R

8. Aug. 2020

it is challenging in a fun interesting way. The course material is easy to understand and very helpful

von Beth D

24. Okt. 2020

Excellent instructor, up-to-the-minute, fascinating insights into the inner workings of epidemiology.

von Md. A A

6. Juli 2020

This course is very helpful and essential for learning epidemiologic tools for public health practice

von Nguyen H L T

2. Dez. 2021

Clear instruction. The link for final exercise is not working but the instruction video still helps.