Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Equities

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Equities von Interactive Brokers

4.5
Sterne
87 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, will look at industries and economic sectors that neatly define an economy. We will also introduce you to fundamental concepts involved in a company’s annual statements such as balance sheets, cash flows and its income statement, plus explore popular fundamental values used to filter vast amounts of corporate stocks. And finally, we’ll examine mutual funds and ETFs as alternatives to individual stocks for investing. To facilitate a comprehensive understanding of essential concepts discussed, this course includes a series of practical examples, quizzes, reading materials and a final course project....

Top-Bewertungen

JH
18. Nov. 2021

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

AT
8. Okt. 2021

I found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Equities

von Ritwik J

22. Okt. 2021

Loved the course, taught me about business cycles and how it effects various sectors, related stocks movements and the overall market. Also focuses on the three key fundamental instruments which are the Income statement, Balance Sheet, & Cash flow. After completing the course, I feel like now I have a means to value a company's stock price on some actual practical fundamental basis.

von John E H

19. Nov. 2021

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

von Anthony T

8. Okt. 2021

I​ found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

von Franklin T

7. Mai 2021

i love it, i feel very proud of my self, all of this is new for me and i am really excited to learn more.

von Anderson N

1. Juli 2021

Such a great course! I'm looking forward to revisions and pursuing new courses related to this topic.

von Rekryanta

8. Okt. 2021

its really good for someone who are starting to learn about finance

von Paulus R W A

14. Juni 2021

thanks for coursera and interactive broker

von Javier G

5. Mai 2021

Excellent introduction to trading.

von Ritwik J

7. Okt. 2021

t​he course very well explained.

von CEDRIC A J T

2. Sep. 2021

The best brokerage courcourse

von Bart C

23. Aug. 2021

Great course and helped a lot

von Mark B

29. Aug. 2021

Excellent introduction

von Mukund P

22. Mai 2021

Very Good course!

von Juan D A

25. Okt. 2021

A​MAZING COURSE!

von KONE K

29. Sep. 2021

wonderful course

von Robert E

29. Apr. 2021

Excellent course

von Clayton E

3. Aug. 2021

Excellent.

von Andrik O M

30. Juli 2021

.​

von Jodon K

13. Juni 2021

G​reat introduction to the markets. I was really interested in understanding how important each item of the Balance Sheet and Income Statements were but unfortunately I feel like the course fell short there. Instead, only descriptions of the items were given, but not examples or importance.

von Nelson R

21. Okt. 2021

Bastante básico pero decente

von Vasvee

6. Okt. 2021

​ITS GOOD FOR THE BEGINNERS

von NIRMALYA M

5. Juli 2021

Good Course.

von Omar A

4. Juli 2021

Worth taking this class, it goes over the basics of investing and also properly explains mutual funds. Super easy class. I enjoyed the class!

von Wallace R

4. Aug. 2021

It was too easy. The course needs to focus on the IBKR interface.

von ARIOLI S

2. Mai 2021

very very basic