Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Equities

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Equities von Interactive Brokers

4.4
Sterne
136 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, will look at industries and economic sectors that neatly define an economy. We will also introduce you to fundamental concepts involved in a company’s annual statements such as balance sheets, cash flows and its income statement, plus explore popular fundamental values used to filter vast amounts of corporate stocks. And finally, we’ll examine mutual funds and ETFs as alternatives to individual stocks for investing. To facilitate a comprehensive understanding of essential concepts discussed, this course includes a series of practical examples, quizzes, reading materials and a final course project....

Top-Bewertungen

JH

18. Nov. 2021

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

AT

8. Okt. 2021

I found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

Filtern nach:

26 - 37 von 37 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Equities

von Abderrahim F

6. Apr. 2022

Very helpful

von Clayton E

3. Aug. 2021

Excellent.

von Andrik O

30. Juli 2021

.​

von Jodon K

13. Juni 2021

G​reat introduction to the markets. I was really interested in understanding how important each item of the Balance Sheet and Income Statements were but unfortunately I feel like the course fell short there. Instead, only descriptions of the items were given, but not examples or importance.

von Toni H

21. Apr. 2022

short intro on equities, gentle but not very comprehensive.

von Nelson R

21. Okt. 2021

Bastante básico pero decente

von Vasvee

6. Okt. 2021

​ITS GOOD FOR THE BEGINNERS

von NIRMALYA M

5. Juli 2021

Good Course.

von Omar A

4. Juli 2021

Worth taking this class, it goes over the basics of investing and also properly explains mutual funds. Super easy class. I enjoyed the class!

von Wallace R

4. Aug. 2021

It was too easy. The course needs to focus on the IBKR interface.

von ARIOLI S

2. Mai 2021

very very basic

von Jonas B

18. Aug. 2021

i think that i learned only basics