Chevron Left
Zurück zu Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 von École Polytechnique

4.8
Sterne
2,207 Bewertungen
713 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jun 05, 2020

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

KU

Jun 01, 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 714 Bewertungen für Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

von ngocnguyen

Feb 06, 2019

Clear and informative course! Highly recommend for learners who would plan to take DELF B1-B2 so far.

von Ella

Oct 27, 2019

c'est un peu difficile pour moi mais vraiment m'aide sur l'oral et l'ecrit ensemble.

von Andre R P

May 15, 2019

Very diversified and broad learning on French Language Intermediate Level.

von nguyen t n d

Jan 03, 2019

It's very helpful and most of the videos and instructions are interesting. I especially like the excerpts from books, movies and articles used in the course. Some parts of the course, however, are too technical and hard to understand in a short time. It would be great if there are notes summarizing the grammar contents with various examples. Overall, I enjoyed the course. Thank you very much indeed.

von Elena

Sep 23, 2019

I didn't find this course very practical. Grammatical patterns often didn't include the answers for the quizzes, the videos very shallow and a bit mixed up. The purpose of some of the tasks was not even understandable, another minus is the social aspect absence. I wish the course contained some kind of tan interactive platform and really helped people from other countries work and study together. Maybe creating a code for WhatsApp group, as forums are dead, neither I received a single notification on a new response posted, no speaking tasks.

von Diego A

Jun 05, 2020

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

von Loïs C

May 09, 2020

Excellent refresher. The tests were challenging and the production value of the videos was top notch. I’d love to see more efforts, perhaps a C level course from this faculty.

von Rodolfo E

Apr 28, 2020

It was more difficult than I had previously thought, but it was a great experience! The grammar was really fast, but I learned a lot about certain things.

von Maria S

Apr 28, 2020

Un cours interessant, engageant et informatif. Les videos sont bien faits. J'ai aimé les multiples examples des films français.

von David P O

Apr 28, 2020

Me encantó este curso. Lo recomendaría a estudiantes con un nivel intermedio que quieren progresar. Excelente!

von Sara V

Apr 28, 2020

Ha sido una muy buena experiencia para seguir con el aprendizaje de este idioma. Muy didáctico!

von Nadezhda B

Apr 17, 2019

Great course

von Panchio R

Feb 10, 2019

Bon course

von Zlatica S H

Oct 30, 2018

Overall, I like the course. It was just challenging enough, but doable, for me. The presentations are appropriate length and teachers speak clearly and concisely. I like the quizzes although some of the questions are not clear enough.

What I did not like is running into some technical issues. A few times I would complete an assignment but could not move on because the next step was locked and it kept asking me to go back and finish the assignment I already completed.

Also, I moved forward carefully, step by step, to ensure I miss nothing. But when i check the course overview, I would find that I was missing some parts, i.e. the green circles were not full, and so I would have to go back and find the part I missed. This should not be happening.

von Julieta B

Aug 12, 2019

I loved the course. It helped me to review and understand grammar rules that I didn't really understand before. I learned very useful vocabulary and a lot of things about France. I really recommend it.

von Laura E C

May 02, 2020

Excellent! Je vous remercie d'avoir eu l'opportunité d'améliorer mon Français dans cet environnement privilégié

von Josean

Aug 29, 2019

C'est formidable,, J'ai appris beaucoup

von mishael

Mar 12, 2019

great course

von Megan V A

Jan 20, 2018

Halfway through, I'm finding that the actual lessons are a bit lacking. There is a VERY brief overview of what you should be learning in the section, but it's way too quick to learn the idea, if you haven't learned it before. If it's something you're already familiar with, it's a good review/overview, but it's just not enough to learn the idea from scratch. Then you suffer through quizzes, trying to learn from your wrong answers with little feedback (which is frustrating and de-motivating) or you search online for other material to learn from, which defeats the purpose, in my opinion.

von Diogo T

Jan 28, 2020

The course is well structured and well prepared, but it's not a B1/B2 level. Maybe you can say it's a B1, but for sure not B2.

von Megha A

May 06, 2020

The course is already in French, even it's subtitles. I enrolled for this so that i can learn french...but it's nor providing any beginner level info.

von Mridul P K

Apr 24, 2020

The course is literally not useful for an individual as, these respected teachers only speaks french to teach french actually!

von Jose Z

Jan 11, 2020

como enseñas francés en francés??

von Voora L H

Jun 04, 2020

no english subtitles

von Tanmay N

Apr 24, 2020

worst cousre ever