Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,017 Bewertungen
378 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

VM
8. Aug. 2020

This course is very good practice for the beginner level candidate. I have learn lot of new functions practically and that would definitely help in my professional life. Thanks for this course

GN
31. Mai 2020

It 's a very nice & useful course. All content is explain well. Nice assignments to think and learn how to use the some of the basics functions. I liked it, i will take the part 2 of course.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 379 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Orifjon S

30. Sep. 2020

Klassno

von Randy I

23. Nov. 2020

Fun!!!

von M. A

21. Aug. 2020

Great!

von Nadeem K

29. Juli 2020

Great

von Omar M S H

23. Juli 2020

بحبكم

von Ijaz A

29. Sep. 2020

good

von Dhruv B

21. Sep. 2020

nice

von Mohamed A M S

12. Aug. 2020

good

von Koushik k

27. Juli 2020

Good

von Rinto r

4. Okt. 2020

Ok

von Ahmed R T A

12. Sep. 2020

ok

von Sabry Y S E

22. Aug. 2020

..

von Manish S K

11. Mai 2020

This course is very informative. Going through this course, a good understanding of the use of the functions can be developed. Although some terms need to be properly defined like VBAs, some functions like XLOOKUP, etc,. these can have more uses than defined in this course. Otherwise, this course is very beneficial for beginners who use Excel in their daily life.

von Kyle R

16. Aug. 2020

This was a very good course and the instructor is very knowledgeable when it comes to all of the things Excel can do. At some times, it did seem a bit advanced for a know nothing about Excel beginner. Some of the examples used in quizzes or assignments could be simplified and not as complex when dealing with beginners.

von Indrajit M

18. Aug. 2020

Course Contents are excellent. The faculty is good. Assignments covered in this course really tests your ability to understand the concepts learned and its application. Overall I enjoyed the learning process and looking forward to enrolling the Part 2 course.

von Joycelyn K

23. Aug. 2020

The videos are quite educational and informative. They are also quite great to work alongside. My main issue is the disorganisation in the discussion forum. It is filled to the brim with unanswered questions on how to go about the assignments given.

von Asad R B

13. Aug. 2020

Course covers all the basic excel work an individual need to know about without consuming too much time on conventional limited knowledge of excel. But do practice with Charlie during screen casts to make your grip stronger.

von Theresa H

13. Sep. 2020

I found it difficult not being to speak or ask questions to a live person, but other than that I loved learning this new information and it will be super helpful in my new position! Thank you!!

von Joseph B

15. Juni 2020

Pretty good course. There are some hiccups in some of the videos, as well as some of the "hints". I find it leads you down the wrong path sometimes, but other than that pretty good course.

von Alyssa B

5. Aug. 2020

A little fast paced, don't be afraid to use the pause button. A lot of info to absorb but super helpful overall!

von Giacomo G H

15. Juni 2020

The teacher should give more information on how to complete complex dynamic operations.

von Lissy K

15. Juli 2020

The course is superb.but assignment is tricky. more clues need to given complete 3&4

von DURGESH A

18. Juni 2020

this course boosts my excel skills. The assignments are nice and exciting!!!!!

von Shivani S

3. Aug. 2020

Its great for beginners who want to learn the basic on how to use Excel.

von junrey S

8. Okt. 2020

informative and ensures interaction between each and every screencast.