Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,017 Bewertungen
378 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

VM
8. Aug. 2020

This course is very good practice for the beginner level candidate. I have learn lot of new functions practically and that would definitely help in my professional life. Thanks for this course

GN
31. Mai 2020

It 's a very nice & useful course. All content is explain well. Nice assignments to think and learn how to use the some of the basics functions. I liked it, i will take the part 2 of course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 378 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Gabriela G C

6. Aug. 2020

I like this course, the assignments were very hard to complete but at the end I felt that I learnt a lot. Thank you

von Syed F G

27. Juli 2020

Really. The course is just awesome. I am going for Part 2

I would like to recommend this course to all of my friends

von Laura M D V

16. Nov. 2020

Great for a basic undertanding of excel, you never finish to learn about excel but this is a great starting point.

von Kadine M

16. Aug. 2020

Excelente explicación en cada semana. Una más interesante que la anterior.

Muchísiams gracias por tan buen curso!!!

von Swarali P

17. Juni 2020

Excellent instruction, great for an overview of important Excel features that may be needed on a day-to-day basis.

von Esteban A C

14. Juli 2020

¡Excelente curso!, pensaba que conocía muchas funciones básicas, hasta que hice este curso y me enseñó mucho más.

von John R E L

16. Aug. 2020

Thank You for this introductory course of the most used program in computer, The Excel spreadsheet. EXCEL-lent!

von Anthony B

29. Okt. 2020

in this course he manages to learn new ways to use excell in addition to being more dynamic when doing my work

von Nayara P

28. Sep. 2020

Great course. Clear and objective teacher. I learned a lot and I'll definitely use it in my professional life.

von MD. S I

9. Juli 2020

I have enjoyed a lot throughout the whole course,Its really fun and Iam very much interested in taking part 2

von Char S

22. Juni 2020

I learn many useful functions in Excel especially VLOOKUP, this helps me so much in my daily work. Thank you.

von WONG Y L

21. Nov. 2020

I learn many useful ways of using Excel through this course. The instructor is very good at teaching others.

von Mayada A

16. Juni 2020

Instructor is clear, and knowledgeable. Videos are short and to the point. I enjoyed it and learnt a lot.

von Rosario M C

24. Juni 2020

Difficult course, but I learned a lot. I guess "Everyday excel" is not the proper name for the course.

von Mubarak A

17. Okt. 2020

I'm glad I applied for this course, it was totally worth it and I got more out of it than I expected.

von Maryam k

9. Aug. 2020

My favourite course indeed, it was so nicely taught and quizes and assignments were so fine and just.

von Sree S A K N

27. Sep. 2020

It is was an excellent course and I was able to learn a lot throughout it. Thank you so much, sir.

von Abdelrazek A A

14. Aug. 2020

It was very helpful but the quizzes and assignments were a bit difficult...Thanks for everything.

von Zulfaa P N

29. Juli 2020

Thanks Dr. Charlie! I learn a lot from learning materials, quizzes, and super tricky assignments!

von MD. A A

5. Juli 2020

Very Good course. Recommended for every college student irrespective of which subject you study.

von Mariia P

8. Nov. 2020

The couse was super interesting and easy even for beginners. So I highly recommend to everyone

von Tim W

5. Aug. 2020

Great Course. Each day I learned /relearned information on how to use Excel more efficiently.

von YASHRAJ J

14. Sep. 2020

Really Amazed by the use which is shown in due course of time. EXCEL-lent! teaching skiils.

von SHANAJ B

30. Juli 2020

A great course to learn about excel basics,excel functions,calculations and visualizations.

von KARTIK M

4. Okt. 2020

It's a very good and has learned a lot from it will hope to learn more like this in future