Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,196 Bewertungen
439 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

VM
8. Aug. 2020

This course is very good practice for the beginner level candidate. I have learn lot of new functions practically and that would definitely help in my professional life. Thanks for this course

GN
31. Mai 2020

It 's a very nice & useful course. All content is explain well. Nice assignments to think and learn how to use the some of the basics functions. I liked it, i will take the part 2 of course.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 438 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von MD. S I

9. Juli 2020

I have enjoyed a lot throughout the whole course,Its really fun and Iam very much interested in taking part 2

von Leelavathi

3. Dez. 2020

Excel tools are very well explained with great voice . Very informative for a beginner to put excel into use.

von Char S

22. Juni 2020

I learn many useful functions in Excel especially VLOOKUP, this helps me so much in my daily work. Thank you.

von WONG Y L

21. Nov. 2020

I learn many useful ways of using Excel through this course. The instructor is very good at teaching others.

von Mayada A

16. Juni 2020

Instructor is clear, and knowledgeable. Videos are short and to the point. I enjoyed it and learnt a lot.

von Rosario M C

24. Juni 2020

Difficult course, but I learned a lot. I guess "Everyday excel" is not the proper name for the course.

von Mubarak A

17. Okt. 2020

I'm glad I applied for this course, it was totally worth it and I got more out of it than I expected.

von Maryam k

9. Aug. 2020

My favourite course indeed, it was so nicely taught and quizes and assignments were so fine and just.

von Sree S A K N

27. Sep. 2020

It is was an excellent course and I was able to learn a lot throughout it. Thank you so much, sir.

von Abdelrazek A A

14. Aug. 2020

It was very helpful but the quizzes and assignments were a bit difficult...Thanks for everything.

von Zulfaa P N

29. Juli 2020

Thanks Dr. Charlie! I learn a lot from learning materials, quizzes, and super tricky assignments!

von MD. A A

5. Juli 2020

Very Good course. Recommended for every college student irrespective of which subject you study.

von Deshmukh B D

2. Dez. 2020

Course is very well designed for the beginner and all assignments and Quizzes are challanging.

von Mariia P

8. Nov. 2020

The couse was super interesting and easy even for beginners. So I highly recommend to everyone

von Tim W

5. Aug. 2020

Great Course. Each day I learned /relearned information on how to use Excel more efficiently.

von Gaurav R S

29. Nov. 2020

Very informative and excellent course, a little tough for beginners but overall outstanding.

von YASHRAJ J

14. Sep. 2020

Really Amazed by the use which is shown in due course of time. EXCEL-lent! teaching skiils.

von SHANAJ B

30. Juli 2020

A great course to learn about excel basics,excel functions,calculations and visualizations.

von KARTIK M

4. Okt. 2020

It's a very good and has learned a lot from it will hope to learn more like this in future

von Aravind K

25. Juli 2020

Really informative and helpful for beginners. Charlie has done a great job as a teacher.

von Darelys H

12. Jan. 2021

It was easy and challenging at the same time. Thanks, I learn and expand my knowledge.

von Kaushik G

15. Aug. 2020

Excellent course, well explained and a very unique way of evaluating, had fun. Thanks!

von Queenie A

8. Nov. 2020

I enjoyed the course so much! I'll try hard and keep learning about Excel. Thank you!

von muzammil a s

21. Dez. 2020

very well explained and to the point course .Really enjoyed learning every bit of it

von Gregory M

16. Dez. 2020

course was amazing I have a great rudimentary understanding how to to navigate excel