Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
452 Bewertungen
169 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

VM

Aug 09, 2020

This course is very good practice for the beginner level candidate. I have learn lot of new functions practically and that would definitely help in my professional life. Thanks for this course

GN

Jun 01, 2020

It 's a very nice & useful course. All content is explain well. Nice assignments to think and learn how to use the some of the basics functions. I liked it, i will take the part 2 of course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 179 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Fuad H

Apr 24, 2020

It is an excellent course.I will recommend everyone who are interested in Excel take can this course.

von teja p

Jun 01, 2020

this course gave me a overveiw of how excel helps us in life,and how it makes things easy

von Johana S

May 01, 2020

Excelente el curso, muy bien estructurado. Las explicaciones son claras y concisas.

von saroj p

Jun 09, 2020

very nice course, also for the professionals in the automobile industry in India

von José A G L

May 12, 2020

It has clear explanations and help you to undestand very well the concepts.

von Anant S

Jun 01, 2020

Thank you instructor. Exercises were really good. course helped a lot.

von MD. N U

Jun 03, 2020

Great course! learned a lot. Instructor is awesome.

von ANJALI J K

May 23, 2020

Makes studying really easy and fun!!

Best sir :)

von Shivaprasad K N

May 19, 2020

Nice course everyone should learn...

von Hardik P

May 27, 2020

Good learning and great explanation

von Jay D

Jun 09, 2020

Very helpful. Explained very well!

von SREEHARAN B N

May 26, 2020

Excellent Learning. Thank you!

von AJAY B R A

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent course for beginners

von Celestina R

May 01, 2020

It's very helpful. Thank you!

von Tasnia I

May 31, 2020

It was good and understable.

von Nabanita C

May 29, 2020

It was an amazing course!

von Brent D C S

May 25, 2020

Very Hard But worthwhile

von Navy R A

May 09, 2020

Great Course!!!

von Nitin J

Jun 09, 2020

Good Course

von Dr.Syed I

Jun 05, 2020

nice

von Abdulaziz

Aug 14, 2020

Thank you for The Coursera Team and Charlie Nuttelman. I really appreciate your hard work, help and giving people an opportunity to learn what they are interested in or needed to be better at their current or future job. Unfortunately, some functions which were thought only available in the latest versions of Excel 2019 and Excel 365 which means if you have earlier versions of excel you cannot use those useful functions, despite this, the course was absolutely informative, challenging and interesting. Thank you!

von Quynh T P

Jul 31, 2020

Although I have used Excel for years and even earned Microsoft Office Specialist Certification in Excel 2010, I still learned a lot from this course. The very updated information, i.e. introduction about new functions in Office 365, helps me save a lot of time in tasks that I used to process by older version of Excel (e.g. CONCATENATE function).

For people totally new to Excel, some might feel the course content a bit overwhelming at first; but keep learning and your Excel skills will significantly improve.

von Amrit K

Aug 15, 2020

This course is the gem of Coursera. I had already taken a basic introductory course by Lynda.com but I got to learn so much form this course. The questions , the quizzes and the assignment are top notch. You can't pass any test without having a deeper understanding of the topic. And this is what set apart this course from other courses. Hats off to Charlie Nuttelman, the instructor of this course, for his creative approach in every assignment and quizzes. I'm glad that I took this course.

von Vijay V

Jul 28, 2020

Series of "everyday excel" course very useful if you want to learn the basic to advance techniques and formula for use. and i would like to thank the Mr. Charlie Nuttelman for making this course challenged at every step once concept is explained. take the course if you want to go from "beginner" level to "master" and i request Mr. Charlie Nuttelman to make more video of this series with new concept.

von Aravind I

Jul 02, 2020

The course is Excel-ent for the ones who are looking to brush up their excel skills and also for those newbies like me who want to learn some useful things about the software which is the most widely used one in the world!! The instructor, Charlie sir is very good, the autograders are excellent to use, the course material is easy to go by, everything is almost perfect!!!