Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
194 Bewertungen
83 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

GN

Jun 01, 2020

It 's a very nice & useful course. All content is explain well. Nice assignments to think and learn how to use the some of the basics functions. I liked it, i will take the part 2 of course.

SA

Jun 28, 2020

Huge thanks to both Corsera and our instructor Charlie Nuttelman. That was a really good course, design beautifully so u can complete in time plus learn Excel very well at the same time.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 84 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Fuad H

Apr 24, 2020

It is an excellent course.I will recommend everyone who are interested in Excel take can this course.

von teja p

Jun 01, 2020

this course gave me a overveiw of how excel helps us in life,and how it makes things easy

von Johana S

May 01, 2020

Excelente el curso, muy bien estructurado. Las explicaciones son claras y concisas.

von saroj p

Jun 09, 2020

very nice course, also for the professionals in the automobile industry in India

von José A G L

May 12, 2020

It has clear explanations and help you to undestand very well the concepts.

von Anant S

Jun 01, 2020

Thank you instructor. Exercises were really good. course helped a lot.

von MD. N U

Jun 03, 2020

Great course! learned a lot. Instructor is awesome.

von ANJALI J K

May 23, 2020

Makes studying really easy and fun!!

Best sir :)

von Shivaprasad K N

May 19, 2020

Nice course everyone should learn...

von Hardik P

May 27, 2020

Good learning and great explanation

von Jay D

Jun 09, 2020

Very helpful. Explained very well!

von SREEHARAN B N

May 26, 2020

Excellent Learning. Thank you!

von AJAY B R A

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent course for beginners

von Celestina R

May 01, 2020

It's very helpful. Thank you!

von Tasnia I

May 31, 2020

It was good and understable.

von Nabanita C

May 29, 2020

It was an amazing course!

von Brent D C S

May 25, 2020

Very Hard But worthwhile

von Navy R A

May 09, 2020

Great Course!!!

von Nitin J

Jun 09, 2020

Good Course

von Dr.Syed I

Jun 05, 2020

nice

von Aravind I

Jul 02, 2020

The course is Excel-ent for the ones who are looking to brush up their excel skills and also for those newbies like me who want to learn some useful things about the software which is the most widely used one in the world!! The instructor, Charlie sir is very good, the autograders are excellent to use, the course material is easy to go by, everything is almost perfect!!!

von Mr. M M H

Jun 13, 2020

The course structure is very well organized. I have learned a lot of basics which I think will be very helpful for me. The instructions was very easily explained by Mr. Charlie Nuttelman. Yet the assignments was not too easy. I had to think a lot to solve those problems. However, I enjoyed this course very much. Thank you.

von Santiago A R

Jun 25, 2020

I absolutely loved this course, it was very useful and interesting. Even when I felt like I already know how to use Excel. I can't wait to start Part 2. How each of the Assignments were macro-enabled was awesome, and I felt like Charlie was in real-time grading my assignment.

von Lekai S

Jun 15, 2020

This has enabled me to become better in Excel. Never thought that theres so much going on in Excel. This course is perfect for anyone who has problems with data management. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn more about Excel

von Zarima J

Jun 28, 2020

This course was very useful for me. I have learned many things that I need to my PhD. Excellent teacher, very well prepared exercises, nice explanation. Everything was more than Create! Thank you a lot!!!