Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,727 Bewertungen
610 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

MH
28. Apr. 2021

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF
7. Apr. 2021

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 611 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Hannah L

2. Juni 2020

Great explanations and examples for everything in the videos. Assignments were well explained and pertained to the material learned in each week (and previous weeks).

von Rafid E

19. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed the learning. All the small quiz during the video to clear the concept was fun. I also appreciate the evaluation process though the such assignments.

von T A O

18. Mai 2020

The course was very interesting and instructive. I am happy to finish it and for sure i will continue other parts. Thanks to Mr Nuttelman, he is a very good teacher.

von Akansha

19. Mai 2020

very very productive course for people who play with data every day. I would like to thanks Charles (the instructor) for wonderful assignment based on learnings.

von Ho P X

24. Mai 2020

this course is really helpful for someone like me who has no idea on even the basics of excel. i learnt a lot from professor charlie and enjoyed his assignments!

von Suzanna M

14. Mai 2020

This was a great class, just the every day basics I needed. The professor is awesome! He is very responsive to questions.

von Israel V

29. Mai 2020

The course is great, good for beginners, makes you sit down and process the information your learning in the course.

von Nasser A A

30. Mai 2020

Very clear instructions and course material. Confident instructor.

Up to date (Office 365 functions are mentioned).

von Syed G

7. Mai 2020

Excel-lent course... I liked it. A lot of things to learn. Lot of tricks and tips made my learning interestin

von Fuad H

24. Apr. 2020

It is an excellent course.I will recommend everyone who are interested in Excel take can this course.

von teja p

1. Juni 2020

this course gave me a overveiw of how excel helps us in life,and how it makes things easy

von Johana S

30. Apr. 2020

Excelente el curso, muy bien estructurado. Las explicaciones son claras y concisas.

von saroj p

9. Juni 2020

very nice course, also for the professionals in the automobile industry in India

von José A G L

12. Mai 2020

It has clear explanations and help you to undestand very well the concepts.

von Anant S

31. Mai 2020

Thank you instructor. Exercises were really good. course helped a lot.

von MD. N U

3. Juni 2020

Great course! learned a lot. Instructor is awesome.

von ANJALI J K 1

23. Mai 2020

Makes studying really easy and fun!!

Best sir :)

von Shivaprasad K N

19. Mai 2020

Nice course everyone should learn...

von Hardik P

27. Mai 2020

Good learning and great explanation

von Jay D

9. Juni 2020

Very helpful. Explained very well!

von Sreeharan B N

26. Mai 2020

Excellent Learning. Thank you!

von BABLU A

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent course for beginners

von Celestina R

1. Mai 2020

It's very helpful. Thank you!

von Tasnia I

31. Mai 2020

It was good and understable.

von Nabanita C

29. Mai 2020

It was an amazing course!