Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
419 Bewertungen
159 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

GN

Jun 01, 2020

It 's a very nice & useful course. All content is explain well. Nice assignments to think and learn how to use the some of the basics functions. I liked it, i will take the part 2 of course.

SA

Jun 28, 2020

Huge thanks to both Corsera and our instructor Charlie Nuttelman. That was a really good course, design beautifully so u can complete in time plus learn Excel very well at the same time.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 165 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Daniela R A

Jul 13, 2020

Muy útil y las explicaciones están hechas para que las entienda cualquiera, además el material del curso esta muy organizado

von Md. R H

Jul 06, 2020

It was an amazing course. The course instructor was very friendly. He made the course very interesting and also exciting.

von Patricia S

Jul 05, 2020

Very nice! I was challenged to frustration but persisted and oila! it felt great to correctly finish the assignments.

von Gabriela G C

Aug 06, 2020

I like this course, the assignments were very hard to complete but at the end I felt that I learnt a lot. Thank you

von Syed F G

Jul 27, 2020

Really. The course is just awesome. I am going for Part 2

I would like to recommend this course to all of my friends

von Swarali P

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent instruction, great for an overview of important Excel features that may be needed on a day-to-day basis.

von Esteban A C

Jul 14, 2020

¡Excelente curso!, pensaba que conocía muchas funciones básicas, hasta que hice este curso y me enseñó mucho más.

von MD. S I

Jul 09, 2020

I have enjoyed a lot throughout the whole course,Its really fun and Iam very much interested in taking part 2

von TAM C S

Jun 22, 2020

I learn many useful functions in Excel especially VLOOKUP, this helps me so much in my daily work. Thank you.

von Mayada A

Jun 16, 2020

Instructor is clear, and knowledgeable. Videos are short and to the point. I enjoyed it and learnt a lot.

von Rosario M C

Jun 24, 2020

Difficult course, but I learned a lot. I guess "Everyday excel" is not the proper name for the course.

von Maryam k

Aug 09, 2020

My favourite course indeed, it was so nicely taught and quizes and assignments were so fine and just.

von Zulfaa P N

Jul 30, 2020

Thanks Dr. Charlie! I learn a lot from learning materials, quizzes, and super tricky assignments!

von MD. A A

Jul 05, 2020

Very Good course. Recommended for every college student irrespective of which subject you study.

von Timothy W

Aug 05, 2020

Great Course. Each day I learned /relearned information on how to use Excel more efficiently.

von SHANAJ B

Jul 30, 2020

A great course to learn about excel basics,excel functions,calculations and visualizations.

von Aravind K

Jul 25, 2020

Really informative and helpful for beginners. Charlie has done a great job as a teacher.

von Janiel O

Aug 01, 2020

Great Course! I've learn and review a lot on this Course. Great instructor. Thanks!

von Parth J

Jul 26, 2020

Good course material with interactive and engaging videos. Interesting assignments.

von Manasi P

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent Teaching and Assignments are really testing our skills. Thanks a lot !!!

von Md. A

Jul 08, 2020

That's an awesome course. Thanks coursera & mentor of this program, Charlie.

von 19UBAA106

Aug 01, 2020

The course was very helpful. Charlie explained everything very thoroughly.

von Sampath k R

Aug 10, 2020

It very nice I am enjoined a lot and learned so many things in part1

von Murali K

Jul 06, 2020

I had really great experience with this course, thank u mr.charlie

von Tina G

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you Charlie, it was a challenge, but worth totally worth it.