Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
778 Bewertungen
285 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

VM

Aug 09, 2020

This course is very good practice for the beginner level candidate. I have learn lot of new functions practically and that would definitely help in my professional life. Thanks for this course

GN

Jun 01, 2020

It 's a very nice & useful course. All content is explain well. Nice assignments to think and learn how to use the some of the basics functions. I liked it, i will take the part 2 of course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 289 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Esteban A C

Jul 14, 2020

¡Excelente curso!, pensaba que conocía muchas funciones básicas, hasta que hice este curso y me enseñó mucho más.

von John R E L

Aug 16, 2020

Thank You for this introductory course of the most used program in computer, The Excel spreadsheet. EXCEL-lent!

von Nayara P

Sep 28, 2020

Great course. Clear and objective teacher. I learned a lot and I'll definitely use it in my professional life.

von MD. S I

Jul 09, 2020

I have enjoyed a lot throughout the whole course,Its really fun and Iam very much interested in taking part 2

von TAM C S

Jun 22, 2020

I learn many useful functions in Excel especially VLOOKUP, this helps me so much in my daily work. Thank you.

von Mayada A

Jun 16, 2020

Instructor is clear, and knowledgeable. Videos are short and to the point. I enjoyed it and learnt a lot.

von Rosario M C

Jun 24, 2020

Difficult course, but I learned a lot. I guess "Everyday excel" is not the proper name for the course.

von Maryam k

Aug 09, 2020

My favourite course indeed, it was so nicely taught and quizes and assignments were so fine and just.

von Sree S A K N

Sep 27, 2020

It is was an excellent course and I was able to learn a lot throughout it. Thank you so much, sir.

von Abdelrazek A A

Aug 14, 2020

It was very helpful but the quizzes and assignments were a bit difficult...Thanks for everything.

von Zulfaa P N

Jul 30, 2020

Thanks Dr. Charlie! I learn a lot from learning materials, quizzes, and super tricky assignments!

von MD. A A

Jul 05, 2020

Very Good course. Recommended for every college student irrespective of which subject you study.

von Tim W

Aug 05, 2020

Great Course. Each day I learned /relearned information on how to use Excel more efficiently.

von YASHRAJ J

Sep 14, 2020

Really Amazed by the use which is shown in due course of time. EXCEL-lent! teaching skiils.

von SHANAJ B

Jul 30, 2020

A great course to learn about excel basics,excel functions,calculations and visualizations.

von Aravind K

Jul 25, 2020

Really informative and helpful for beginners. Charlie has done a great job as a teacher.

von Kaushik G

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent course, well explained and a very unique way of evaluating, had fun. Thanks!

von Janiel O

Aug 01, 2020

Great Course! I've learn and review a lot on this Course. Great instructor. Thanks!

von Parth J

Jul 26, 2020

Good course material with interactive and engaging videos. Interesting assignments.

von Manasi P

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent Teaching and Assignments are really testing our skills. Thanks a lot !!!

von Hitansh M

Aug 27, 2020

The content and the manner of teaching is exceptinal, never seen a better teacher

von Prabhudananda D

Sep 05, 2020

a great course,a comprehensive one,will definitely reccomend to take this course

von Jamie H

Sep 04, 2020

Very challenging in a great way. I will most likely take his other excel courses

von Chinnu S k

Aug 16, 2020

Loved your Challenging assignments.

I was on my toes if i failed to complete any

von Rafaella F H

Sep 20, 2020

I loved the course. It showed me everything I need to know to work with Excel.