Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,635 Bewertungen
583 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

MH
28. Apr. 2021

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF
7. Apr. 2021

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 582 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Lina P

19. Okt. 2020

Really great course. I have experience in using Excel, but in this course, I find out a new function, new possibilities to visualize the data.

von Jamal W K

7. Okt. 2020

A wonderful course to start with the basic knowledge of Excel and end up with sufficient background to use excel everyday just within 5 weeks.

von Husain T

27. Okt. 2020

A very amazing course. The instructor is a very experienced tutor as is seen in his screencasts. Hope to learn from him more in the future.

von TOLGA B U

11. Dez. 2020

Instructor must have spent toooooooooooooo many hours on creating this beautiful course. Thank you Charlie, you are really a good teacher.

von Ayush J

9. Dez. 2020

Don't think much about the course. Its just wonderful. Go for it. Good luck :)

Thanks for teaching us. Lots of love and respect from India.

von DENIZ M C K

9. Aug. 2020

excelente curso, muy bien explicado, tareas desafiantes pero muy adecuadas al desarrollo de las habilidades obtenidas en las explicaciones

von Laura L R

21. Feb. 2021

Fue un curso muy bueno, aprendí demasiado ya que hay muchas herramientas que Excel ofrece. Es de fácil comprensión el material del curso.

von Vienes M

18. Nov. 2020

This course taught me a lot, especially the formula functions. I would definitely use all the things I learned in this course. Thank you!

von Vaquera R M A

19. Feb. 2021

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y entretenido, con contenido sumamente interesante estoy contento con lo aprendido y hare la parte 2 y 3

von Muhamad H F

30. Nov. 2020

All of the materials are good. Your Teaching style is very easy to understand. Really enjoyable. Thank so much for creating this course

von Anoop R D

7. Juli 2020

This is indeed such a beeautiful course for beginners. My sincere gratitude to Prof. Nuttleman, who took me through it effortlessly.

von Kevin C I

7. Apr. 2021

Thanks to this course, I have learned cool tricks that I will be able to use at my work to improve my productivity and efficiency.

von Mellania R A

14. Nov. 2020

The tutor is really great, i understand every subject, he give us short explanation and totally understandable. i love it thankyou

von Teo S N P

15. Aug. 2020

I really thoroughly enjoyed this module for someone that does not have much basic excel knowledge. I am looking forward to part 2.

von VIGNESH A P R

12. Okt. 2020

i like it and thank you to university of Colorado Boulder for giving to me a luck study in your university.

thank you very so much

von Niphon W

5. Juli 2020

Quite a challenge quiz and assignments in this course but FUN! You will learn a lot even though you know something about Excel.

von Dipalee G

2. Juli 2020

Very helpful for future use,I learn so many things so i was not aware, thanks to coursera and team for arrangeing such program.

von elie h

22. Nov. 2020

Amazing Course! Mr. Charlie is a great instructor, and the course is a very clear introduction to excel. Thank you very much

von Mubarak S B

18. Juli 2020

it was a really nice course, made me fall in love with excel. Now I wanna advance into learning more about the office tool .

von Daniela R A

13. Juli 2020

Muy útil y las explicaciones están hechas para que las entienda cualquiera, además el material del curso esta muy organizado

von Niall T J

21. Sep. 2020

Comprehensive. The assignments will throw curve balls, but so will life. Valuable skill sets taught clearly and concisely.

von Md. R H

6. Juli 2020

It was an amazing course. The course instructor was very friendly. He made the course very interesting and also exciting.

von CESAR A A S

17. Sep. 2020

Excellent course, highly recommended. It gives you examples of very useful applications in real life, 100% recommended

von Patricia S

5. Juli 2020

Very nice! I was challenged to frustration but persisted and oila! it felt great to correctly finish the assignments.

von Rhamdani M

21. März 2021

Such a great course, cool explanation and final assignment task is very challenging

Cant wait to learn 2nd part... :)