Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading Teams: Building Effective Team Cultures

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leading Teams: Building Effective Team Cultures von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
2,070 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will immerse yourself in the idea of building effective team cultures. You will explore different facets of team culture that are at the root of effective teams. You'll learn more about cultures of safety, engagement, and growth, so that you can lead your teams toward cultures that facilitate the most effective teamwork. This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

SR

19. Mai 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP

23. Mai 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 398 Bewertungen für Leading Teams: Building Effective Team Cultures

von Woo S L

6. Okt. 2019

The course was very insightful, lectures really focused on the key areas and very real-life case studies / reading materials were provided.

von Venkateswara P S

5. Mai 2022

Great course. I would recommend this course for all employees as there is a "leader" in everyone, they just need to bringout those skills.

von Leon B

10. Okt. 2019

Excellent course with practical solutions to solving some key issues such as conflict management, performance management and negotiations.

von Luis L

5. Okt. 2020

I highly recommend this course to any new Manager or aspiring leader. I see it from that perspective; I think it was time well invested.

von Pankaj P

18. Feb. 2022

A very good course for foundations of every day leadership. Here its everything you need to apply the knowledge obtained in this course

von THOMAS L

4. Dez. 2020

Simple and to the point a very analytical way of looking at leadership appllications. Congratulations and thank you for a great course!

von Roy M

18. März 2022

It gave a very good insight on negotiation, how to meet the interests of the parties involved and proceed with change mangement.

Thanks

von NAND K J

7. Mai 2020

Excellent learning experience in depth knowledge in very easy to understand practical on real life examples made this quite impressive

von Chibuike N

16. Dez. 2016

Well taught topics. Lectures were delivered in clear terms without much ambiguity.

Thanks to the instructors, thanks to Coursera staff.

von Julien P

12. Aug. 2016

I highly recommend this course by the Professor Northcraft. Great communication style, pedagogue and with a good sense of humor.

Bravo!

von Charis H N

26. Sep. 2020

A well-balanced course on leadership! Ties in nicely with the Foundations of Everyday leadership. It's been a great learning journey!

von Daniel B

31. Mai 2020

an excellent course, that helps everybody to treat with common situations in a real life, not necessarily as a manager of big company

von Saruhasini.R

30. Juli 2020

I have a great experience while learning this course it's very useful for my career. Thank you so much for giving this opportunity.

von Mitsuko T

4. Apr. 2022

Great course! The world would be such a perfect place if we all apply such great insights! I'll retain the material as my bible!!!

von Nirajkumar S

5. Feb. 2018

Such a Great Certification Course. Some how I was not Done On TIme. But I will done After Applying Financial Aid Again. Thanks

von Daryl C

6. Apr. 2022

This course was very interesting and very informative. I must say that what I learn is something that I can use in my career.

von PRISCILLA G S

15. Okt. 2020

The course was very informative and I plan on implementing what I have learnt in my workplace and even in my every day living

von Irtiza A

5. März 2019

Had a great time learning on the applications of leadership and all the key concepts related to head and heart of leadership.

von Syed A A

30. Juni 2018

Really influential case study activities that help the learner under the bigger picture and implementation of lessons learned

von mohammad h y

9. Dez. 2017

that is very worthy piece of work. I really need to thanks the team behind the design of that course.

thank you designers :-)

von Nivethitha L

7. Okt. 2020

I learned a great deal about decision making, performance management, conflict resolution and change management. Thank you.

von Sheena B

6. Mai 2020

I am thoroughly enjoying learning how to be a successful leader and look forward to putting it all into practice. Thank you

von mark a s

13. Feb. 2018

I really learned a lot from this course, from foundation to application of leadership. It is really world class teachings.

von Keertthi V K

16. Apr. 2020

I have learned a lot about the key skills to be a better leader and understand the head and heart of leadership management

von ES G

26. Nov. 2020

This second leg of the whole specialization is another important course on understanding what makes leadership effective!