Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading Teams: Building Effective Team Cultures

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leading Teams: Building Effective Team Cultures von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
2,070 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will immerse yourself in the idea of building effective team cultures. You will explore different facets of team culture that are at the root of effective teams. You'll learn more about cultures of safety, engagement, and growth, so that you can lead your teams toward cultures that facilitate the most effective teamwork. This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

SR

19. Mai 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP

23. Mai 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 398 Bewertungen für Leading Teams: Building Effective Team Cultures

von Maya R

26. Okt. 2019

Very good follow up course for the one on "Foundations of Everyday Leadership". This course brings all the concepts together and links them with issues we face in our every day work life!

von Ron E

1. Jan. 2020

There are a lot of ideas that i learned in this course that i wished i had known when i ran my own small business. But i was in my 30s and 40s and way to smart for a course like this!!

von Theophilus A

19. Juli 2020

I am progressing well as i recognize the improvement in my leadership skills. Thank you coursera and the affiliated university (GIES) for the excellent structure of this course.

von Sanjay K Y

1. Apr. 2021

Really good course and I recommend to all individual who are aspiring for leadership position and it gives a details concept of how leadership works even without authority.

von Xiaoliang C

26. Juli 2022

Very helpful courses to have better understanding about position and interest, how to manage conflict, how to do successful negotiation and how to lead changes for a Org.

von ankit m

13. Mai 2020

Detailed knowledge about the application of everyday leadership. The case study was activity was amazing and gave a clear idea of the implementation of the module.

Thanks.

von Sohrob N G

30. Juli 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

von Josephine A N

3. Mai 2020

The course has taught me useful managerial and leadership skills. The four (4) modules were all interesting. The professors especially Mr. Northcraft, did a good job.

von Shaswathaa G

25. Okt. 2019

Coursera helped me to gain more information and apply it at my work place .coursera is the best platform for one who loves learning and could gain knowledge usefully.

von Jeanine D

23. Okt. 2019

I honestly have to say, this is my favorite course to date! It covers a variety of issues and complexities that every leader does encounter on a day to day basis.

von Tatiana V

29. Feb. 2020

I absolutely loved this one. It's very practical and I could easily relate all the knowledge to the real work situations. I was also able to apply what I learnt.

von Daniel O

16. Jan. 2020

Excellent course by all standard. After going through the course, am now more efficient in terms of my leadership qualities both on the job and off the job.

von EKOR,Faustine A

1. Mai 2018

The professor is good and l am in expectation of meeting him in subsequent lectures. His explanation is so vivid you would want to hear him over and over.

von Nnene A

19. Jan. 2021

This course is very enlightening and I enjoyed every bit of it. I will apply it at work and in every possible way and I know I will get great results.

von Sharon C

29. Mai 2018

This course was outstanding. I learned so much and can apply this to so many different areas of my work. I truly enjoyed the course and the lectures.

von Jose L M

5. Okt. 2019

Overall, this course and the previous one are excellent. Not only the quality of the content is terrific but also the professors are knowledgeable.

von sunil j

1. Dez. 2016

All the topics in this course are very relevant to our day-to-day management. Content, Case study and video materials are also very good. Thank You.

von Niveditha U

6. Aug. 2020

It was indeed an interesting course. I have learned a lots of things and also gained knowledge. The quizzes which I attended was very interesting.

von Javier A

4. Okt. 2019

Fundamental skills to manage people from different functions of an organization. Applying these skills will make a big difference in any company.

von Povadora, J H

22. Juni 2022

This is a great course..actuall all courses that i enrolled...lots of knowledge that I immediately applied in my work without a second thought.

von Vaishnavi G K

20. Sep. 2019

I found the professors knowledge extremely insightful. I really enjoyed the simplification of concepts by using examples to justify the points.

von ARJUN S D

21. Mai 2020

Fantastic course and the case study were extremely helpful. Thank you all the Professors for their insights and the links to different reads.

von Melitza P

6. Mai 2020

Great content and the course was easy to follow, but challenging. I recommend this course to any business leader or aspiring leader/ manager.

von Rachel G

26. März 2016

Excellent contact with relevant case studies. I've been impressed with the course's organization, guest interviews, and level of interaction.

von Komsan S

24. Dez. 2020

I have learned a new issue that I never know before. This course is really helping me from zero to a point that I realize how leadership is.