Chevron Left
Zurück zu Applications of Everyday Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Applications of Everyday Leadership von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
1,810 Bewertungen
352 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the following topics: negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and leading change. The objectives are to learn how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, how to use leadership skills to organize others to work more effectively together, and to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. Learners: • Will be able to negotiate effectively and influence others • Provide feedback and coaching that is appropriate and influential • Will be able to manage conflict and lead change This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SR
19. Mai 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP
23. Mai 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 343 Bewertungen für Applications of Everyday Leadership

von Irtiza A

5. März 2019

Had a great time learning on the applications of leadership and all the key concepts related to head and heart of leadership.

von Syed A A

30. Juni 2018

Really influential case study activities that help the learner under the bigger picture and implementation of lessons learned

von mohammad h y

9. Dez. 2017

that is very worthy piece of work. I really need to thanks the team behind the design of that course.

thank you designers :-)

von Nivethitha L

7. Okt. 2020

I learned a great deal about decision making, performance management, conflict resolution and change management. Thank you.

von Sheena B

6. Mai 2020

I am thoroughly enjoying learning how to be a successful leader and look forward to putting it all into practice. Thank you

von mark a s

13. Feb. 2018

I really learned a lot from this course, from foundation to application of leadership. It is really world class teachings.

von Keertthi V K

16. Apr. 2020

I have learned a lot about the key skills to be a better leader and understand the head and heart of leadership management

von ES G

26. Nov. 2020

This second leg of the whole specialization is another important course on understanding what makes leadership effective!

von John P C

28. Okt. 2020

I find the Course necessary to inculcate a good decision making by making sound decisions. Thank you for this course.

von Prasana R

18. Apr. 2020

Learned quite a bit in this course. It's a continuation to the Fundamentals course (course 1) of every day leadership.

von DHANESH B

14. Sep. 2020

Quite a great course. There was a lot to take away from this course, specifically for implementing in day to day life

von Michael E

17. Sep. 2020

Very good course. I am really enjoyed taking it. It will be useful even with my personal life not with business only

von BRIDGET M

9. Aug. 2020

This was a very good course that will really help me in my new appointed position of deputy principal of our school.

von Izabela K

26. Dez. 2019

Excellent course. I could apply the knowledge and the skills into my everyday work from the day one of the course.

von Soretha V

30. Apr. 2020

What am amazing course! I would highly recommend it to anyone who would like to take their job to the next level.

von Jerome S C

2. Dez. 2020

Thank you very much for the big heart of your Organization in cascading topnotch learning experiences. God Bess

von Dahouet-Boigny A A

18. Juli 2018

Excellent course, amazing new subjects to me, like creativity and emotional intelligence subjects ! Good stuff!

von Vikash P

23. Juni 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

von Alam A & P

20. Juli 2019

I love this course and the professor. Thank you very much for providing us quality education in our home.

von Dr. J W H

16. Aug. 2020

Enjoyed the case studies to get an insight in everyday business issues. Good concise lecture videos.

von Nuaima H A

22. Feb. 2020

i really enjoyed this course and i learnt a lot from it. i found it an eye opening and very helpful

von Fatima M

1. Okt. 2019

very informative professor! I liked his style. Let me note the course easily. Appreciate it all sir

von Vladimir H

26. Juni 2019

Awesome course. I highly recommend it, if you want to learn how to implement leadership strategies.

von Benjamin V

3. Nov. 2016

Very well designed course, clear and didactic....

Lots of rich strategy and tactics to take home!

von Abid a

13. Mai 2020

It is really hard enough, but excellent experience. Great Faculty is a key point of this course.