Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
1,987 Bewertungen
464 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 446 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von David B

Feb 22, 2018

This course is a very good introduction to the iMBA program. The content is exactly the sort of knowledge I want to gain; which is how to be a purposeful leader. Great foundation! Thank you!

von Kevin R S

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

von WAHEED U R

Apr 22, 2019

I must say it's really amazing and informative course. I've learned a lot about leadership and its foundations in everyday life. Thank you Coursera Team for arranging such wonderful course on this platform for Business Students like me.

von Tom H

Jul 20, 2018

I worked hard on my first PEER reviewed paper and I recieved a 3 out of 10 which was a complete shocked to me. I was proud of my work and deserved a 10 out of 10! Unbelievable Im getting graded by people who do not know if they understand English! After this experience will not take a course again unless its by a professor. I would rather pay more than have it graded by a professor than a peer who knows nothing.

von Awais A

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent course

von SATPAL S

Jan 29, 2019

This online leadership program was very interesting and useful. It enhanced my belief that other's view point is essential for taking any decision. Group discussion are really important and helpful for personal and professional arena.

2Course fees of Rs 3607 was deducted from my account on 17/01/2019 even after completion of my course on15/01/2019.without any prior intimation.

3. I faced difficulty in online submission of writing assignment of module 3. Even after submission it was pending

von Sudhan K

Feb 03, 2019

Excellent structure and content of the course!

von Jayantshree

Dec 14, 2018

perfection at its best

von Catalina V G

Dec 17, 2018

Awesome instruction.

von Reena C

Jan 04, 2019

Excellent Course ! Learnt very good concepts and would recommend to people.

von Moustafa

Jan 05, 2019

very useful course

von Marie-Claude D

Jan 06, 2019

The course was an excellent introduction to leadership and decision making. I would have like to have more information of "managing the heart" but maybe this comes in future modules / courses in this serie.

von Seth A A

Jan 08, 2019

This course is very simplified and comprehensive. I had fun doing it

von Emeka J E

Jan 10, 2019

Practical and real for everyday leadership.

von Ray S

Feb 12, 2019

Great Course

von Ahmad D A

Feb 11, 2019

Obviously one of the best course in leadership

von Sabiha M

Feb 11, 2019

very interactive

von Brittany M

Feb 12, 2019

Good information I can use at work

von Helene Y

Feb 12, 2019

The Foundations of Everyday Leadership is a very useful and fun course. I hope that the decision tree and the best decision suggestions can be explained or discussed in more depth. I really like this course, these instructors who have already guided the course.

von Fredjoger B M

Feb 15, 2019

Great course!

von Kevin S

Feb 14, 2019

I enjoyed the content.

von Thyaneswaran V

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent content!

von Andrey M

Feb 09, 2019

Good material but too little participants' activity

von Crystal L

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, it provides a great foundation

von Paul S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course that gets leaders in a position to be more thoughtful and effective in their roles. You won't regret any time put into this course.